About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Spadavecchia.
Mark Spadavecchia
Mark Spadavecchia, Parts Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Mark Spadavecchia

Parts Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Spadavecchia

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Park Toyota excellence"

- Np buyer

North Park Toyota has a modern and fully functional facility which provides the customer with all the comforts and service needed to buy and maintain any automobile of his choice. The professional and courteous service exhibited by every single employee in every department is unparalleled in comparison to any other dealership in our city! Employees such as Yvette Gooding, service advisor, epitomizes the professionalism and courtesy one immediately encounters on every visit to North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales/finance service"

- Terry Green 4855

We informed the staff that we were on a very tight schedule and that we could come back if need be. They accommodated us and completed all documentation within out schedule restraints. Absolutely awesome effort by your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marquez, Patrick Lancaster

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great"

- shemac6

The service experience is always easy, and deli ered with friendly and good communication. I appreciate that Martin keeps me updated throughout the visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Flores

Sep 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Ramirez the Best. We have purchased both our Toyota'"

- Tomcat 69

Wife has her Camery and I have my Tacoma TSS.Thank Toyota North Park & Mr. Ramirez. We always get help and our vehicles are in top shape. We trust North Park with our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez, Fred Duron

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you and your wife love your vehicles from North Park Toyota! 

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"favorite SA dealer for service"

- fleetwd1

this is my favorite San Antonio dealer for service. they are prompt and do a great job. their coupons are great deals and they wash the vehicle which is a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Jul 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Toby2008

Excellent customer service great service very. Professional service outstanding service I very courteous polite, understanding very helpful knowledgeable very patience happy going easy to communicate would go back to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest, most trusting in all staff very well all around gre"

- Kristianbea

Every time I go toriyota I never have to worry they make me feel like they always know what I need and never feel pressured. Every staff member is well informed An has great customer services .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Aaron.rodriguez

Need simple oil change and was able to knock it out quick! They recommend as well possible modifications I can do to my car through their dealer for car parts unlike other Toyota dealers in San Antonio in fair labor costs to types of body kits to aftermarket parts they are able to install.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Habash , Don’t remember the main service man working under the main gates in getting everyone’s car info. Was very helpful.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Andy2074

Great customer service very attentive to my automotive issues. They were very, very, very good. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience.. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blended rim"

- Betty

Advisor Yvette Gooding was real helpful got the rim that I needed check my warranty and make sure everything was done that needed to be address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183