About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Goodman.
Michael Goodman
Michael Goodman, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Michael Goodman

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Michael Goodman

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I received an excellent customer service today"

- Sylvania 123

It has been a long time that I have been treated like a real customer. My advisor today was Michael Goodman and he was replacing my assign advisor who was off. It was a blessing to be guided by Michael. First he treated me like I was his only customer. He was attentive to details for example making sure that I understood what was going to be done on my car. After that he gave me a quick guide of the waiting area. The icing on the cake was when he walked me to my car. I have to pinch myself to make sure I was at Subaru. Other advisor need to mirror Michael behavior. Thank you for the excellent service today Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Fast Service"

- Jnick

I came in after making an appointment online for 9:30AM to check the A/C, and they took me right away. The -very friendly- service manager showed me where everything was and made sure I had everything I needed. The problem was a leaking condenser, which they diagnosed and fixed (under warranty) within two hours from the time I arrived. Amazing service; I unquestionably recommend Herb Gordon Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, easy, easy"

- daniel lopez

Literally every time I take my car here Mike always goes above and beyond for me. I got a flat tire, he got me a new one less than 24 hours at no charge. Like I said, Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Daniel, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Gordon Subaru "

- Balthazar

My experience with Subaru has been gained over the course of over twenty years, and six vehicles. Each generation of Subaru motor car has included current safety technology, as well as the reliability that comes with quality components and manufacturing. In the recent past, I have been very pleased with the availability of “Eye Sight,” blind-spot sensors and warning devices, and other enhancements that caused me to purchase replacement vehicles earlier that I would have otherwise traded in my existing car. The Service Department at Herb Gordon Subaru has consistently been at the top of their game. They have always been eager to correct any problems I have experienced. Over the years and several cars, I can attest that they handle routine service and maintenance matters with the same courtesy and enthusiasm as when the car was driven off the showroom floor. I choose to deal with Herb Gordon Subaru, which is not the nearest dealership to my home, because of the consistent good value I receive from my trade-in, the professional manner in which the financial transactions are handled, and the reliable, courteous, and accurate service they provide after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Balthazar, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JRow

I’ve purchased two cars here, traded in one, and get regular service in the service department. Never had a bad experience! Staff is always friendly and helpful, clearly commicating the essentials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boratenski, Bob Thompson

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and easy. "

- Carolina

I was able easily find my way to service and was helped immediately. It was my first time coming in for service for my new Subaru and was explained every part of the process. Every question I asked was answered respectfully and I was even given information on paper for better understanding and future reference. I was escorted to the lobby and felt very welcomed. During my routine oil change, there was an issue with one of my tires which was alerted to me immediately. This issue did not make a very drastic change to time being waited, which was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi Carolina, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly, and attentive"

- AndyFlores39

Micheal is a charismatic guy who likes to do right by his customers. Works fast and gets you in and out at the best price but will also take the time to explain everything to you no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Andy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Goodman and his team did an excellent job on my Subaru Le"

- A.I.Ferrell

Mike Goodman and his team did an excellent job on my Subaru Legacy had an unexpected visit but they were very accommodating thank-you. Had a bad experience with an outside vendor but Mike and his team were able to accommodate me as a as a last-minute appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Experience"

- Shawn

I am a long time Subaru customer - and always find they are very professional! Today my Serviice Advisor was Michael Goodman and he went out of his way to provide a great experience. He kept me informed and searched for a coupon to lower my cost. Couldn't have asked for more! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Shawn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its Best!"

- Panther Pride

As usual I received superior customer service from the staff at Herb Gordon Subaru's service department. Michael and Lori were excellent from check-in to checkout! Michael was very honest, detailed, patient, and professional in discussing the service needs of my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori

Aug 31, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,701

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900