About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Goodman.
Michael Goodman
Michael Goodman, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Michael Goodman

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Michael Goodman

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Primo service"

- jasonw

Very professional service staff, detail oriented and very prompt. There is a loaner car option which I have never used because the service is very speedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael was patient and kind, great customer service!"

- Rebecca2222

Customer service is excellent, attention paid to the customer is excellent. Michael treated me as if I was his only customer, he did not rush me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

Michael Goodman in the service department made each of my visits as easy as could be. He was communicative and went above and beyond to ensure I understood my options. He was incredibly pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know Michael was so helpful during your service visit! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jltate

My car had wet carpeting within a few weeks of purchase. I was given a loaner car during their investigation, I was kept informed during the service/repair time and my carpeting was fully replaced after the faulty part was replaced. The staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional with every encounter. Highly recommend them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burke, Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and facility "

- Lisa G

Easy online scheduling. My service advisor Michael Goodman is always helpful and friendly. He explains what is going to be repaired and why getting my approval before going forward. Waiting area is clean and great music. There is also a quiet area with desks and power strips for computers and chargers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Robinson

Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Lisa, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Cswink0065

Great service!!! I went for my 30,000 mike service check...Michael was of great help and had my car done very fast! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- JuliaMills

My most recent experience with herb Gordon was amazing. Michael Goodman was my service advisor. He not only assured me that my car, which was in pretty bad shape, would be fixed, but he also walked with me through every step! By the end of it I felt like he was my best friend because we spoke so much! I will never be bringing my car to another mechanic because Mike made me assured I can trust herb Gordon will do the job right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Julia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service "

- Pops

It’s a very welcoming environment and they communicate very well. The lounge upstairs is nice and they have free WiFi. Free car wash every visit too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Price

Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great every time!"

- rachelb

Service providers are always friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel great about the service you are getting. They are quick, respectful, and look out for your wallet when they can! Always have a great experience when I come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Rogers

Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Rachel, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Subaru

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I received an excellent customer service today"

- Sylvania 123

It has been a long time that I have been treated like a real customer. My advisor today was Michael Goodman and he was replacing my assign advisor who was off. It was a blessing to be guided by Michael. First he treated me like I was his only customer. He was attentive to details for example making sure that I understood what was going to be done on my car. After that he gave me a quick guide of the waiting area. The icing on the cake was when he walked me to my car. I have to pinch myself to make sure I was at Subaru. Other advisor need to mirror Michael behavior. Thank you for the excellent service today Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Sylvania, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,366

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693