About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gundersen.
Michael Gundersen
Michael Gundersen, Sales and Leasing, Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Michael Gundersen

Sales and Leasing

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Car buying needs to be a transparent, convenient and effortless process where the needs of the customer are addressed over all else. This Includes a seamless and timely transition to finance and into an informative delivery process of the vehicle. Please allow me to offer you that exact experience at Ed Martin Toyota, and discover the Ed Martin difference in everything we do !!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge Expert

Finance Background

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Norwegian Norwegian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Michael Gundersen

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal Better Experience "

- Great Deal — Better Experience

We met Mike through our internet search with TruCar. He was the only salesperson that got back to us in a timely fashion with details and pricing. He laid out the process to us before our arrival and it was a smooth as could be. We highly recommend both Mike and Ed Martin Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Gafunderi

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 4th Toyota First From Ed Martin"

- Honest and Fair

We have bought many cars over the years and 4 Toyota's. Our first trip to an Ed Martin Dealership was an amazing experience. No need to talk to several managers, no need to haggle over price and no questions when we left. Mike handled the whole purchase from beginning to the end, paperwork with Cory was simple and fun. Price was fair and Mike even followed up with us the next day !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck made easy"

- TruckGal

Came in looking at a Tundra, during the process Mike Gundersen not only went over the truck we were interested in but also a Tacoma. Before we realized it we had been shopping fro the wrong truck all along, just nobody ever told us that. Mike wanted to make sure we made the best decision possible versus the other dealers just wanted us to buy what they made the most money on. Best experience ever and I have already referred 2 people to Mike who also purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Warthen, Eric Sarjeant

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- happy customer

.This was the 4th dealership we had been to in our search for a SUV. We met Mike who was so pleasant and patient as he shared his knowledge about the cars as we asked our questions. There was no pressure just the desire to help us in our search. After deciding to purchase, Mike guided us through the process with continued patience. Later when we arrived for car pickup Mike once again continued his pleasant patient demeanor as he explained operation of the vehicle and answered all our questions. He also assured us we should feel free to call with any later questions. What an outstanding employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyotaguy"

- Toyotaguy

Looking for a specific type of truck, and was having no luck. Met Mike at Ed Martin Toyota, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to find out what fit my needs, did the research and found my truck, never pressured never rushed just quality service that you just do not find anymore.. Financing with Cory went very smooth, great experience from beginning to end Highly recommend both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chance Encounter"

- Toyota_4_life84

I met Mike after stopping in for routine service on my beloved Toyota. He has turned what would have been a chance encounter to a customer for life. Even though I have yet to purchase my new vehicle, I rest assured Mike and his team will be there when the timing is right for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sarjeant

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Bsnead1997

Mike was very professional and gave me a great deal along with the help of Cory! I would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great people"

- Sheetsnn

My wife and I came in looking for a new van bringing our 16 month old son with us. Mike Gunderson and Ed Martin Toyota took care of us. They got us what we were looking for. They gave us a great deal and they did it while being personable friendly and genuinely good people. I will be going back to Ed Martin for all my service needs as well as any new car purchases I want to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, and a great response."

- esttres

Gave me the best deal out of all the dealerships I was working with. Back office personnel were attentive and helpful. Process was smooth. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Morgan , MaryAnn Gaines

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new 2019 Avalon Limited"

- Shipboy

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable about all the Toyota models we looked at. Sales managers, Eric and Dustin, worked seamlessly to acquire the car we choose, a 2019 Avalon Limited Cory, in finance, made the final steps of purchasing the car actually pleasurable. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,243