About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Hasley.
Michael Hasley
Michael Hasley, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Austin Ford Chrysler
5.0

Michael Hasley

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Austin Ford Chrysler

2701 W Oakland Ave
Austin, MN 55912

Contact Me

Welcome to my Dealer Rater page. I am a Sales and Leasing specialist here at Austin Ford Chrysler. Although fairly new to this dealership, I have 3 plus years of experience in the automotive industry after 25 years in the golf industry as a PGA Golf Professional. I love helping people, whether it be finding their next vehicle or giving a quick golf tip. My focus is on helping you find your next vehicle in a Fast, Fair and Stress free way. No pressure, just up front honesty and friendliness.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified Sales and Leasing Professional

PGA Professional - Life Member

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Michael Hasley

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- alan aswegan

Very friendly people to deal with , found you can get as good or better deal locally than driving to Rochester or the cities, Mike set up our phones for the new car while we did the paper work then got in and explained how everything work in the car, Best car buying experience I've had . will most definatley recommend Mike and Austin ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Chuck

Mike was quite helpful and friendly. He was flexible in working with our crazy schedule. Joleen was also a joy to work with. Over all good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and service"

- Mark51

I found my Dodge Citadel online and contacted the dealership if still available. Mike Hasley was my sales consultant and was great. Everything went smoothly and recommmd Mike and Austin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and friendly"

- Lon

I am very impressed by my experience leasing my new Ford Escape. Everyone was helpful, friendly and very professional. I have purchased new cars in the pass and this has to be the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Swelland

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- Lynnscar

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Austin Ford! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all of my questions and listened to what I was looking for. I love my new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- Sportsmom

We had a very positive auto buying experience at Austin Ford! Everyone was was friendly, knowledgeable and we were able to agree on a price quickly and make a deal. We contacted the dealership after finding the vehicle we wanted on their website and a few hours later had purchased the car at the best price we could find after shopping around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- Erikab

I went to Austin Ford Chrysler with a car in mind, when they didn't have one on their lot, Mike went out of his way to find one that matched my needs! I highly recommend buying from Austin Ford Chrysler as they really searched and did everything they could to meet my wants and needs! Thank you to everyone who helped in my new car journey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile(s)...."

- PapaHaze

What an awesome buying experience. Mike and the staff at Austin Ford Chrysler went the extra mile for me in leasing my new 2017 Escape. Love the vehicle, much easier for Donna and I to get in and out of and looks, rides great. Even though I live a fair distance from Austin everything was made very smooth and easy for us. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Miranda5

The employees went out of their way for us, knowing we were on a tight schedule. Best customer service we have ever had, I would never choose to go to a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,490

2017 Ford Focus

$20,590

2017 Ford Mustang

$61,115

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,490

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$18,490

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,534

2017 Ford Edge

$33,378

2017 Ford Edge

$31,755