Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Perkins Louis.
Perkins Louis
Perkins Louis at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Perkins Louis

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Perkins Louis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and attentive while still observing..."

- Brian

Everyone was helpful and attentive while still observing social distancing and other pandemic safety protocols. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keane

Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Brian - Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very..."

- Juldejr

My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very good and pleased, I will recommend to family members and friends.My wife and I are very excited with the Honda CR-V 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, David Sneade

Mar 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Juldejr - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your car-buying experience with David was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like David did just that! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new CRV! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. From the attentive and..."

- Liz12304

Great experience all around. From the attentive and customer centered approach that the general manager takes to the dedication and attention to detail of the salesman. All around a great experience heck Scott even helped me lift two heavy car seats. I recommend them if you want superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Scott Sundlie

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Liz12304 - Thank you for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Scott and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are awesome .This is my second lease with Honda...."

- Joseroacordero

You guys are awesome .This is my second lease with Honda. Like the first time I received a great treatment..Friendly and experience team. Kudos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Scott Sundlie

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Joseroacordero - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team! If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by everyone I interacted with. My..."

- wendy.jenkins

Excellent service by everyone I interacted with. My salesman, Perkins Louis, has made the experience very pleasant. Very attentive and helpful. Toan Lam made the paperwork easy to understand. I look forward to picking up the car the day after tomorrow. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

Dec 09, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

wendy.jenkins - Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased to hear that Perkins did a great job assisting you with your purchase. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins was really polite and answer all my questions...."

- Deb D

Perkins was really polite and answer all my questions. This was the first time in my life I ever leased a car and he took the time to answer all my Questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Kelly is an outstanding manager to work with...."

- rich.blue1981

Mike Kelly is an outstanding manager to work with. Everything was done in a timely professional manner. Perkins Louis was also very professional. They made leasing a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Toan Lam

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always 5 star🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. I received quick efficient..."

- Brewster 2020

Always 5 star🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. I received quick efficient service.Any and all questions asked were always answered and there was no pressure to buy or try to dissuade me from my choices. I returned to Herb Chambers because I know the service is reliable, friendly and knowledgeable of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, David Bahnan , Jody Smith , Young man who got my new car cleaned/ he was friendly and answered some questions I had about keeping my new car tires shiny! and ready to drive away!!Sup

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,798
2017 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,708
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,233
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,615
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive