Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Krail.
Michael Krail
Michael Krail at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Krail | Page 2

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

When Michael joined Land Rover of Princeton in 2004, he brought with him thirteen years of automotive experience. Of all the parts of his position he enjoys, working with a team of remarkable people is the highlight of his day. When not at the dealership, Michael enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter. An avid sports fan and New York Giants season ticket holder, he once parlayed his athletic knowledge into winning the ESPY Challenge on ESPN.com, earning him seats at the ESPY awards! Check out what Michael’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

550 Reviews of Michael Krail

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier!..."

- Jim

I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier! Sales department was great and the finance department gave me really fair payment options. 10/10 would recommend to someone in need of quality service, and more importantly, a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Joel Mironov

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Jim - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my..."

- Joe_69

Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my lease to lease buyout. Extremely helpful! One of the easiest buying experience I ever had. Friendly culture and I will share his contact to my friends. Thanks Joel. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Randy Vogt

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience at the Dealership. Joel guided me..."

- Omarc154

Amazing Experience at the Dealership. Joel guided me through the process. He was very knowledgeable about the different models. I’m extremely satisfied with my new car.Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and support by Ryan Peterkin and the..."

- Greg NJ

Excellent service and support by Ryan Peterkin and the management team. I did extensive research prior to leasing my new Defender and Princeton dealership offered the best pricing compared to other LR dealerships. Would definitely buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterkin

Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Greg - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Ryan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is..."

- HARLEYJACK

The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is absolutely a spectacular individual… Extremely professional and has always taken care of any problem that I have had with my car… He has recently rectified a major problem with professionalism.... I’m a loyal customer… Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 4th truck with Range Rover and I wouldn’t..."

- Mcm0825

Just leased my 4th truck with Range Rover and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They tend to every need and go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Clara Williamson

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Covino made my car buying experience very pleasant..."

- geralyn.giorgio

Karen Covino made my car buying experience very pleasant and easy. I love my new Land Rover Discovery. She was very knowledgeable about the car and provided excellent service. This is the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Our saleswoman, Karen, is the best! She..."

- Eztempera

Great service! Our saleswoman, Karen, is the best! She always takes the time to help us make the best decisions with honesty, confidence and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino, Nolan Olson

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prior to meeting with Alex, I underwent extensive..."

- rdesimone2

Prior to meeting with Alex, I underwent extensive research on the vehicle and pricing. Upon meeting with Alex, I was pleasantly surprised. There was no hard sales pitch, just forthright information. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle for themselves or their family to see Alex. He is knowledgeable, honest, and genuinely has the best interests of the customer as his priority. He made what can be a stressful or difficult experience an enjoyable, easy process. He is exactly what a sales professional should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky

Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen and the team were very easy to work with and..."

- andrew.ulitchney

Karen and the team were very easy to work with and communication was quick. They were even able to meet me half way from my home to make the transaction easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Andrew - We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

11 - 20 of 550 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,190