Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lucibello.
Michael Lucibello
Michael  Lucibello at Premier Subaru
5.0

Michael Lucibello

Certified Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

155 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michael Lucibello

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- arielle.b.devito

This was my first time buying a Subaru. Michael Luciebello who was my sales person really took the time out to explain how safe Subarus really are. I’m loving my new car and feel so safe and happy. I made the right decision getting a Subaru and I’m so happy this is where I came to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi who sat with me and explained how the whole car works!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- LS

I'm glad Mike was my salesman. He took the time to find out what I wanted and made the process easy and kept it low key, no pressure. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional salesman. Andi was great, too- so very skilled and enthusiastic. Customer service was great from the first contact until I left with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Vehicle "

- marge zadek

Mike Lucibello was my salesman my experience was great Andi Vilches explained everything in the vehicle she was wonderful and so was the fiance guy great dealership I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- kristin333

Mike Lucibello was my dealer and he couldn’t have been more kind, courteous, and helpful in choosing my vehicle. I’m so happy we worked with him! Andi Vilches spent as much time as I needed to explain all of the technology my car has to offer—she was wonderful as well. And the dealership’s finance manager was personable and efficient in handling the execution of my sale. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and honest Salesman"

- pauladem69

Michael put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. First time buying a car on my own I had the utmost confidence and never felt I was being taken advantage of. Kind and patient and helped me make the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful experience "

- Annrug

Thank you bob Alvine??Pleasure to work with mike lucibello rick Marino and andi. Trustworthy and patient. Would highly recommend this dealership. The best ! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with the Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Easy Purchase"

- MonicaCT

I did not expect to be getting a new car as I had bought my Subaru Impreza from Premier not even 4 years ago. A Hummer ran through a stop sign at 50 miles and hour and hit my Impreza totaling it. The collision shop insisted that it was car that saved me and after they had me look at the car to see that where I was sitting in the car - nothing was buckled in or cracked - I am back for a new one. This time I just wanted a car up higher and decided on the Forester. Michael was amazing in helping and showing us the different Foresters. The sport that we drove in was really cool but I opted for the iced silver and am so happy. Everone who helped was amazing. The woman who showed me the features of the car was patient and great. I could not be happier. Not the way that I wanted to get a new car but I am happy to be getting another Subaru. This dealer for the second time is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

We hate to learn that this is the reason you are having to purchase a new vehicle but we are so thankful you are ok and able to share your story. Subaru is an industry leader in safety and never stops thinking of new and innovative ways to keep people safe. We thank you for once again choosing Subaru and our Premier Family. We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for the 5 star review. We wish you years and years of safety and happiness in your Forester.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A delightful experience "

- jbarbaro0

From start to finish friendly and professional. I went in knowing what I wanted to spend ( a realistic and researched price) and they met it.Very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Michael Colagiovanni , Andi

Aug 26, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review . We appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive car buying experience with the Premier Team. Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Subaru forezter 2018"

- mercedesmeszaros

Recently I purchased a 2018 subaru forester. So far i am very happy with; I've always wanted this kind of car. The salesman was very friendly and nice to work with and he tried hard to give you discounts. The only thing I was disappointed about was when I asked him who was the previous owner of the car he said it was used as a demo and rental and after someone say to me ask for the history of the car wich I never new you can get this anyway it was late i already did all paper work but any way i did ask for and the history say different than the sales man said my husband and I were very disappointed so now i know in the future when I buy a used car ask first this kind of paper other than that i am very happy hopping my new car can stay in good condition always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches

Jun 24, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru. We are so pleased to hear that overall you had a very positive buying experience with the Premier Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your Subaru Forester! We appreciate the 5 star rating and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,857

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,857

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,401

2020 Kia Soul

$23,401

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,000

2020 Kia Soul

$20,000

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,000

2020 Kia Soul

$20,000

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,144

2020 Kia Sportage

$25,144

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,000

2020 Kia Soul

$20,000