About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lucke.
Michael Lucke
Michael Lucke, Finance, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Michael Lucke

Finance

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Michael Lucke

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- DTHOMPSON12 Verified Customer

I called Eric, told him what I was looking for and he had it parked outside the dealership front door when I arrived. No hassle. No games played. Nobody’s time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DOLLYD150 Verified Customer

Zack and Brandon were awesome to work with. This was my first time ever buying a new car and they were very helpful and went over everything and the car features in great depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman, Zach Vann

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

This is the second car I have bought from Landers in the last few months. They are easy to work with and do everything they can to consider your time and your needs. I will definitely go back to Landers when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers Redeemed our Faith in Car Sales Experience "

- THREELARSENS Verified Customer

After a discouraging morning at another dealership, we put in quick call to Landers to see if we could get a "match deal" on the price of a new 4runner. Sean Chase took our call immediately and was able to match the price of the other dealership over the phone in less than 15 minutes. No haggeling, no high pressure, just straight forward, professional negotiations. When we arrived, Sean had already pulled the vehicle off the sale lot waiting our approval. We had three kids in tow and they were happy camper with the endless supply of free popcorn and drinks! Less than 3 hours from arrival at Landers we were back home in our new 4runner. We were impressed with every employee we met at Landers. A big thank you to Sean for turning our morning of frustration around with professionalism, kindness, and integrity. You've earned our business, Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Sean Chase , One of the Michaels was our finance guy, we can't remember his last name.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Tacoma "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

David Hastings was a easy talking salesman for Steve Landers Toyota in Bentoville Arkansas. His supervisor Bill Ryan was an easy talking salesman also. Then when I finalize the paperwork I met Mike he was the last person I talked to until I got my keys to my new Tacoma then David Hastings showed me how to work everything on my new truck and I’m very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Bill Ryan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- CAMERONB44 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what our options could be. Helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. We had a great experience buying our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Highlander Purchase "

- A Parker Verified Customer

I worked with Chase and he was awesome. No high pressure and answered all my questions. We are from out of the area and Chase made this purchase easy and confirmed we were getting what we wanted for the price agreed before we made the long drive to NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hastings "

- WBACON1 Verified Customer

I gave a 5 star rating because of David Hastings. He was an excellent salesman because of his honesty and truly caring attitude. Everyone was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Bill Ryan

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- PEDDLERSPARK Verified Customer

Very nice salesman, pointed out the new features on my new Rav4 over my old one and car is much improved. I have bought my last 3 cars here and this one is number 4, they must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results