About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lucke.
Michael Lucke
Michael Lucke, Finance, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Michael Lucke

Finance

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Michael Lucke

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, New Me!"

- Kellyrenglish Verified Customer

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new 2019 Toyota Corolla! Herbert was patient and oh so helpful in finding my new whip. I’d highly suggest requesting him for assistance. No pressure or pushy sales pitches, which is very important in my opinion. He listened and delivered. Michael Lucke was my financing man. Michael was also quite patient and just a cool guy to talk to. Sweet Blair topped it off with a lovely send off and even took pics for Herbert and I! All around, two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Herbert Osorio

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience!"

- julesnewcar

The lease was up on my vehicle, as well as my son and daughter's vehicles. So we went in looking to buy three new cars. And we did -- with the help (and patience) of Herbert Osorio. He was not pushy in any way, he listened to what we wanted and what we could afford, and he gave us many options until we each found a vehicle that we LOVE - 2 C-HR's and a Corolla. Thanks to Toyota and Herbert for a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Osorio

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herbert, My Hero!"

- Kellyrenglish

What a fantastic car buying experience! I would highly recommend leasing or purchasing with Herbert. From start to finish he was patient, kind, and extremely helpful. I explained that the monthly payments were a big factor and needed help finding a car with an affordable price... And he listened! He showed some great options and helped me weigh the pros and cons with each one. We ended up with a 2019 Black Toyota Corolla and I love it so much!! Can’t wait to go in for my weekly car washes and give Herbert a big hug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Herbert Osorio

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Highlander"

- ALEXANDERDONNA1013 Verified Customer

Experience was excellent..... every person we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our salesman Chris Walters went up and beyond to work with us! Would recommend our salesman and this dealership without hesitation. Blair Brewer was very nice and patient with helping us understanding the functions available on our vehicle very valuable employees and super nice young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Caleb Kordsmeier , Chris walters

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than expected. "

- GENEPRELL Verified Customer

Treated like family. Kyle came in on his day off to sell to us . Took our trade . Was fast and helpful...in and out transaction. Michael made paperwork ez. Would recommend. Thanks for a very nice Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Liliet1992 Verified Customer

Carl and Jason were very patient with me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I feel they truly advised me with what was in my best interest. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Steve Lander's Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Carl Williams

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- REDMEX30 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!! They were very informative and courteous. Delivered when promised! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- ARTROOPER Verified Customer

Outstanding people to deal with when buying a car. Only negative thing I could possibly say is that the vehicle I bought had a fog light out. No reason for me to test it before I drove off the lot. Issue was covered under warranty, so they did correct any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Moser, Chase Shelnutt

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great customer service."

- JOSHNMCGREW Verified Customer

Kameron and Josh did a great job finding us a great deal. Kameron earned our trust early and delivered a great experience. I highly recommend these two professionals for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn, Kameron Fruchtl

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- BIRKNERBROS Verified Customer

I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime, but my experience on Saturday was one of the best! I enjoyed working with the staff and received a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results