Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Magyar.
Michael Magyar
Michael  Magyar at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Magyar

Finance Manager

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

122 Reviews of Michael Magyar

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very peaceful experience. John Tambone was very helpful..."

- Sabina

Very peaceful experience. John Tambone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They worked with me and the price I wanted. They kept in touch at all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ricciardi, John Tambone

Apr 28, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Sabina, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is a pleasure to work with. Kyle always has a smile..."

- csfd1140

Kyle is a pleasure to work with. Kyle always has a smile and pleasant attitude. I am very happy with my purchase of both of my cars in one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Williams

Apr 22, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad I stopped in! Best car buying experience by far...."

- shelbi.gilbert1

So glad I stopped in! Best car buying experience by far. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tambone

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying here. No pressure. There..."

- Mike

Had a great experience buying here. No pressure. There was no haggling, and they were very up front with their pricing. Was recently at another dealership and they wanted 13k more than the price listed online. Here price listed online was the price. Leon was very knowledgeable and honest and made the process very easy. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Timothee

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Mike! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior was extremely friendly and low pressure. He..."

- matt

Junior was extremely friendly and low pressure. He answered any question i had and was running around to make sure i was pleased. Mike in finance was also a pleasure. All around a very nice experience, and im pleased with my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Williams, Jair "Jr" Ospina

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Matt! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jan was great. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Good..."

- absmith54

Jan was great. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Good communication through the entire process. Never felt pressured at any time. Overall very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Jan Morales

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchase ever, Robert is what you want in a..."

- Allcarecopy

The best car purchase ever, Robert is what you want in a salesman, professional, no pressure answers all questions honestly! Give him a shot before you make your decision! Thanks Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sengelmann

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior our salesperson has been awesome to work with! He..."

- lkzzoo

Junior our salesperson has been awesome to work with! He went over everything with us about our new car and even set up my iPhone in the car. Junior went over and above what was expected with our salesperson! We drove 4 hours to get this Encore GX and even with the extra detailing we had done, he got us on our way back home super quick. Thank you so much Junior you’re definitely our car person! We’ll gladly drive the 4 hours back when it’s time to trade this one in! Mike in finance department was also awesome to work with ! Delray Buick GMC you’ve got some great guys working for you...Thank you everyone for making this purchase fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jair "Jr" Ospina

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and Michael were both wonderful. When we entered..."

- karce10

Robert and Michael were both wonderful. When we entered the dealership, we had no idea what we wanted. The ease of being able to look around and check vehicles out without the pressure of having to make a decision was great. My daughter fell in love with the Buick Enclave .......Robert answered all the questions we had concerning the vehicle. I thought we would have to spend a lot of time at the dealership but it was quick and to the point. When it came to financing, Michael educated us and gave us options. He is very funny and amazingly kind...I have spent anywhere between 6-8 hours on dealership lots but here at Delray Buick GMC I was in and out in 3 hours max. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff especially late and..."

- Derashman

Friendly and knowledgeable staff especially late and after closing hours on a Sunday. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Morales

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello Derashman, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car

2019 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2020 Buick Envision car

2020 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Terrain car

2020 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,939

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,393

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940

2021 Buick Envision

$34,940