Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael McGuire.
Michael McGuire
Michael McGuire at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael McGuire

General Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Michael McGuire

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very..."

- MarkL

I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very professional and does a great job with follow-up. The GM also followed up with me. Joe Garner is the reason I went there in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool people the service was great, they make you feel..."

- Corey

Cool people the service was great, they make you feel comfortable an relaxed while the paperwork getting done.Devora was definitely a great helping hand she contacted me at least once a week to make sure everything was going good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, DEVORA JONES

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Corey, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great..."

- MarkL

I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great place filled with great people. They have the state of the art technology, no pushy sales people (Jordan and Joe) were true professionals. Ask yourself, when was the last time you enjoyed being at a car dealership? I mean most of the time, I cant wait to get the xxxx out... Their Finance guy Tim Cypress was great also. I got the car I wanted, the price and payments I wanted and never felt pressure. Instead I felt "welcome". Michael McGuire, your running a "10" of an organization. He was a great guy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Markl. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a nice day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific..."

- kcahill34

I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific service and a great price! I'm pretty sure I'll be a Heritage Mazda Catonsville customer for life. Such a good way to kick off 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a used 2019 Mazda CX-9 from Heritage..."

- lindalieb8

I just purchased a used 2019 Mazda CX-9 from Heritage Mazda Catonsville a few days ago. There are other Mazda dealerships closer to my house, but I went to Heritage after seeing the listing online. My Sales Consultant, Joe Summers, was super knowledgeable and friendly. During negotiations I also worked with General Manager, Mike McGuire, who was both sale & customer-satisfaction oriented. Adam Kendal, Business Manager, guided me through the e-paperwork and was enjoyable to work with. The Heritage team was a professional & fun group that made for a refreshingly positive car buying experience! I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda to my family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers, Adam Kendal

Jan 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine Bell of Heritage Mazda did a fantastic job of not..."

- gduits

Jasmine Bell of Heritage Mazda did a fantastic job of not only her top notch customer service, but she was the reason that I bought the car I did from Heritage. Everything I asked for was handled by Jasmine. She represented Heritage Mazda with superior service and I appreciate that. Also, a huge thanks to Tarek for going out of his way picking me and my girls up from Reagan Airport and taking us to the dealership. Pleasant conversation and even a little geography and cultural lesson was given to us by Tarek. A great customer experience!! Thank you Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell, Jesse Abad

Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help with the CX 5 GTR. Devora,..."

- Matt C

Thanks for all the help with the CX 5 GTR. Devora, Jasmine and Joe were awesome and really made buying a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with and they were very open and transparent on the pricing which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell, DEVORA JONES

Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Matt, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Abad is an amazing salesman! He is a very..."

- mspashab

Jesse Abad is an amazing salesman! He is a very knowledgeable, attentive, responsive, respectful, direct, and has an unbelievable amount of patience. He answered every question (and I had a lot), worked around my schedule, and had all of the additional resources from the Mazda team on standby to help me out! If my new CX5 is half as great as Jesse and the team were during my purchasing experience, it looks like I’m no longer a VW girl!!!! #teamMazda🥰🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Heritage Mazda overall was great. Of..."

- esttra@BigGeeGee

My experience with Heritage Mazda overall was great. Of course I forgot how long the process for purchasing of a car takes, I hate waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell

Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at this Mazda dealership were professional and..."

- BeeVH

The folks at this Mazda dealership were professional and caring. I especially thank our salesman Joe Summers. He was informative and answered all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,500
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,623
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,083
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,881
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD