Michael Melando
Michael Melando at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Michael Melando

Finance Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.7
122 Reviews
4.7

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Michael Melando

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My father and I came back to Lehighton Kia for the second time in 4 years last week to trade up to a new Kia Soul. We were once again given the same level of friendly professionalism and in depth care that w More

by FlyingPiranha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Woodson, Sam Abalos

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my experience the people were awesome to work with thank you. More

by MISSXSCHANA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Jerome Burns

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always polite and respectful. They service my car immediately, I don’t have to wait long at all. More

by AMDDUR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience. Excellent people!! Highly recommend them. It is my 6th car purchase from them. More

by CARLSON10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fonseca

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to help even though our credit was not the greatest. Had everything completed except to sign when we picked up the car. More

by SOULTLA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Brandon Woodson

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful they couldn't do enough to make my experience pleasant and memorable More

by mwanamaker53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abalos

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. I love Kia. The service department. The salesman was great and helpful More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy was pushie he was nice . . but sell a car with no spare tire..u More

by SAMANTHALAZUN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abalos

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive