Tyler McGuire
Tyler McGuire at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Tyler McGuire

Finance Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
136 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Tyler McGuire

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very kind and easy for me to work with. Also he made me laugh! More

by nanettesmith19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Toomey

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and patient. I really like this dealership and if I should ever need a car again this is the place I will go. I wasn't planning on getting this type of car bu More

by RAMONAMWARNER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Jose Fonseca

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always polite and respectful. They service my car immediately, I donโ€™t have to wait long at all. More

by AMDDUR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get into another car very quickly they were very nice an helpful More

by Patty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is super friendly and ready to help with whatever you need. Tyler and Sam made every effort to get me the best deal with a great interest rate and I left with a new vehicle and a smile! ๐Ÿ‘ More

by CARRIE.MARRERO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abalos, Rebecca Doerr

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the sales man was down to earth and awesome. Ramon the sales manager was helpful and very nice. Tyler the finance guy explained everything fully. Great place to get a car. Awesome experience ar More

by Lilbunny23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the salesman is the man, Ramon was the closer, and Tyler was wonderful. Snowy night they stayed to help us get what we wanted. Sam called the next day to check in. More

by rrenode
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service went beyond expectations. They got me in the exact vehicle and for the price to fit my budget. They explained everything in detail and were very customer friendly environment. More

by BRP_85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive