Rich Hudson
Rich Hudson at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Rich Hudson

Service Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
285 Reviews
4.8

285 Reviews

Write a Review

285 Reviews of Rich Hudson

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service went beyond expectations. They got me in the exact vehicle and for the price to fit my budget. They explained everything in detail and were very customer friendly environment. More

by BRP_85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Staff were friendly and informative. Work was done in a timely manner. Will recommend to my family and friends. More

by Jeanette
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always down there best to accommodate me . ....with getting quicker service......always takes care of my car ....Thanks I appreciate yall More

by Melissa Mazgajewski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People. Great Service ! Always complete the service needed a great price. Great customer service lounge. More

by NEON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent! They got me on my way very fast. Was very pleased with the service More

by Nancy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and courteous when you arrive and get right to the point great people More

by HAMME5R
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehighton Kia is totally awesome with service work. Every time I had had work done it is always perfect. More

by Nancy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Tyler McGuire

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought and service my vehicles at Lehighton KIA since 1995. This dealership has definitely earned my customer loyalty. I highly recommend them!!! More

by LISALB0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,329
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,929
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,973
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,359
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,135
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive