Tim David
Tim David at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Tim David

Parts Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Tim David

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People. Great Service ! Always complete the service needed a great price. Great customer service lounge. More

by NEON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Highly recommended by me. The staff and sales people are very professional. No stress to me at all. More

by ROBBY11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful on top of things with my car. They don’t push you they are up front with you. More

by Debra a jackowiak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean,friendly,courtious,prompt They go above and beyound to explain what is needed to service your vehicle. More

by GSHARKINS03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very friendly, courteous and helpful dealer. Prices are very competitive. Service is excellent, no problems. More

by TAMMYPARRY25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service, service always performed in a professional and timely manner. Great staff and facilities! More

by CINDYC49
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great customer service all ways clean great place to wait drive in service 👍 More

by DWAYNEHOMER4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service honest pricing checks with you about work that needs to be done on time More

by CSNYDERPTA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,463
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive