About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rutan.
Scott Rutan
Scott Rutan, Service Manager, Lehighton Kia
5.0

Scott Rutan

Service Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Scott Rutan

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- pdrake0 Verified Customer

I must say service was quick they took care of problem. Service advisor explained what was needed. Great experience. The lounge area is comfortable refreshments available for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant & professional"

- SRHOADSP58 Verified Customer

Scott has always been our preferred service manager. We were happy to see him at the desk, rather than in the service bay. He takes time, to explain to my understanding, the service provided on my vehicle. He also makes suggestion on any upcoming service and the cost that may be needed. On this visit I found Alexis much more professional and congenial than during prior visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- BBIRD64 Verified Customer

As always, the service dept was fast, efficient and friendly. The waiting area and bathrooms were clean and the coffee was good 😊 See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio issue"

- BAVE75575 Verified Customer

My radio doesn’t get sat Sirius needs a new antenna hopefully I don’t have to wait to long for the part to come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" No One Does it Better!"

- MOYERSARAJEAN Verified Customer

Alexis and the staff here always provide the best customer service, friendly and courteous! Love going to this location and will always return! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- obrian253 Verified Customer

Customer service is amazing here I would never go anywhere else! I bought my Jeep at Kia 3 years and they have been by my side from the purchase do they every day maintenance and much much more! Extremely friendly and your everyday hard working people are so easy to talk to.. love them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista , Shawn in service

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- OPAR Verified Customer

Scott and alexis are great people they always make me fell good about the service and the facility is nice, their is free coffee and amenities while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stuck drivers seat 💺 "

- KMICQ Verified Customer

Excellent customer service ~ I have a full leg cast on my left leg, service center went out of there way to help me pick up my car. Washed and vacuumed my car. Fully satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- COLDOAKS Verified Customer

Came in for inspection and completed within the hour with a car wash to boot. Thanks lehighton Kia for great customer service. Definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Upgrades "

- MCLESHER2012 Verified Customer

Very pushy about getting more work done with your car while your already there. The guy that was handling my cat asked me three times. I finally looked at him and said I’m getting a free oil change and that’s it. I’m not paying for anything right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$27,600

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2017 Kia Rio

$17,310

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800