Scott Rutan
Scott Rutan at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Scott Rutan

Shop Foreman

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.9
193 Reviews
4.9

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Scott Rutan

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying cars there for years. No disappointments. Took a while to get the part. I don't blame the dealer, I blame the Democrats. More

by GREGDAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is friendly and thorough. They also service my car in a timely manner. More

by bagelffl
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Need to put the heat on!! There were 3 people waiting for their cars to be serviced! All complaints how cold it was in the waiting room! Sad!🎶 L More

by RICKYJOHNSONCARPENTRY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Sales and parts and service is good. Thanks to Sam Abalos and everyone More

by PHILLY60
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abalos

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team at Lehighton Kia is awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re very professional and friendly. More

by tyson950
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment made, service done quickly and correctly. Repairs needed explained. Done right the first time. More

by NANJOTES
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service went beyond expectations. They got me in the exact vehicle and for the price to fit my budget. They explained everything in detail and were very customer friendly environment. More

by BRP_85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job, i dealt with Scott in the service dept. He has been there for ags and is always very good at what he does. He said i needed struts after we went for a road test and once the new struts were More

by STANSKI1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,463
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive