About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rutan.
Scott Rutan
Scott Rutan, Service Manager, Lehighton Kia
5.0

Scott Rutan

Service Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Scott Rutan

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s like going back home "

- Catherine529

Having been a Lehighton Kia customer since 1999, I strayed away for a few years. I decided to venture back only too see the new impressive showroom and facility, definitely appealing to the eye. After 3 visits and time with Ramon Suncar the inevitable happened and I am once again a new 2019 Kia Sorrento. Gotta ?? My Sorrento’s. The new 2019 is a smooth ride for sure😁. The bonus is returning because Scott Ruttan is the best mechanic I’ve known all the years I had service appointments. Manager Ramon Roedan even took the time to bring Scott by the office to let him know I will be coming once again for Service appointments. So if your interested in a KIA - don’t hesitate to see Ramon Suncar or Brandon Woodson who also took time to see what my options were. Both are exceptional Salesmen👍 If you venture in tell them Catherine S. Recommend you to Lehighton KIA 👍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Salespeople"

- NAA134 Verified Customer

I was helped by Ramon Roedan and Brittany the first day I was looking at vehicles. They were very nice and knowledgeable when showing me the different vehicles. Ramon explained the benefits of leasing so I decided to trade my older Sportage in for a newer model. The drawback of that day (Saturday) was there were many customers, so Ramon had to go back and forth between me and other customers, which in turn made the process of the getting the car a little longer than I expected (I was there about 7 hours total that day). So hopefully they hire more salespeople so that each customer can be helped as quickly as possible. Ramon was very nice though in trying to make up for the delay by giving me a free tank of gas that time and next time, and a few free upcoming detailings of my car. He provided excellent customer service. I dealt with the service department by having a remote starter installed on my new Sportage. It seems the communication in the service department could be improved. One worker made an appointment for me, then a few days later another worker called me to make an appointment and didn't know I already had one. They also didn't know the price I was supposed to be charged according to Ramon's discount when I came to pick it up. They are a very nice staff overall though and will help you. I would just recommend going during the week if possible because Saturdays are very busy. Ask for Ramon Roedan when you get there, and he will help you thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took very good care of me considering the circumstances"

- skennedy4 Verified Customer

My car started at another dealer back in March. It ended up at Lehighton Kia at the end of August. The way they handled my case was wonderful and professional. I will be going back to them for my future service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change visit"

- COOK.ELIZABETH56 Verified Customer

Purchase my new jeep at a Chrysler dealership but will be going to lehighton kia for my non warranty services. There new facility is beautiful with all of the amenities you would need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Worman Jr., Alexis Batista, Tim David , Ralph read

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional."

- Boboo Verified Customer

The service department can't do enough for you. They go above and beyond. The seating area could be a little warmer. Appointments are right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them!! "

- obrian253 Verified Customer

Hands down the best crew in a service dept i ever stumbled upon! Honest, reliable, they go out of their way for their customers and work is fantastic :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience explaining problems and works with you to schedule"

- ROSEMARY.JACKSON Verified Customer

The workers, especially Scott always considerate. Takes to the side to talk to you privately. Helps to determine most important repairs vs what can wait which helps greatly financially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team! "

- Rickrockett Verified Customer

Always a great service experience at Lehighton Kia. The technician even left me a kind note on my inspection paper. Alexis is the best service advisor in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- pdrake0 Verified Customer

I must say service was quick they took care of problem. Service advisor explained what was needed. Great experience. The lounge area is comfortable refreshments available for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant & professional"

- SRHOADSP58 Verified Customer

Scott has always been our preferred service manager. We were happy to see him at the desk, rather than in the service bay. He takes time, to explain to my understanding, the service provided on my vehicle. He also makes suggestion on any upcoming service and the cost that may be needed. On this visit I found Alexis much more professional and congenial than during prior visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$27,600

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2017 Kia Rio

$17,310

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,850

2018 Kia Sportage

$26,080