Sam Abalos
Sam Abalos at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Sam Abalos

Sales Consultant

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.7
66 Reviews
4.7

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Sam Abalos

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Sales and parts and service is good. Thanks to Sam Abalos and everyone More

by PHILLY60
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is one of the best I’ve ever dealt with when shopping for a car. Down to earth, understanding, real and a joy to work with even though I was being difficult. I appreciated all his help. Truly a great More

by Sparkie12
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always polite and respectful. They service my car immediately, I don’t have to wait long at all. More

by AMDDUR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the sales man was down to earth and awesome. Ramon the sales manager was helpful and very nice. Tyler the finance guy explained everything fully. Great place to get a car. Awesome experience ar More

by Lilbunny23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the salesman is the man, Ramon was the closer, and Tyler was wonderful. Snowy night they stayed to help us get what we wanted. Sam called the next day to check in. More

by rrenode
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Lehighton Kia was very nice and not pushy. They worked with me and were patient with all of my questions. They too their time to make sure I got the best deal possible. More

by Kathytola
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and good prices Quality selection. They really work with you to get a nice affordable car. Sam Abalos was helpful. More

by STARGAZERJOE007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with lehighton kia was absolutely amazing! ! i’ve recommended three friends of mine! More

by ODMATULA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Tyler McGuire

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was genuine. It really seemed like he was happy to assist me complete my purchase. I hate buying cars, everyone is always so pushy, he guided me through the proce More

by FishtownTony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was so easy going. The salesperson who helped us out, Sam, was extremely professional. He helped us out and made sure we were happy. He did so much to ensure we got wha More

by samanthawells89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,463
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive