Michael Neal
Michael  Neal at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Michael Neal

Service Advisor

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Michael Neal

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben, was very courteous, very helpful, and would not give up the deal until it was closed. Thank you. More

by Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to Josh, he made it happen. Great experience. Super friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t buy another car from anyone else. Thanks also to Bec C general sales manager. Super terrific More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Joshua LaBarre, ANTHONY NIRCHIO , David Brower

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is great. He is very attentive to customers. Clean waiting room. Lots of refreshments and handy phone chargers available. . More

by svernashman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholaus Sheret

Jul 04, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulations on your new ride ! Be sure to come in for your free services !!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great and prompt service . Service advisor very helpful and responsive!! Always enjoy my experience! More

by leighcassaday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Hamilton , Ray Gomez, Dwight

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealer! My second vehicle purchased from them. Mark Korakas was my sales guy. Very nice man. Easy to talk to, no pressure. Ben Cekovic, the general manager i More

by Vectorer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Mark Korakas , Kevin Davis

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super super super super super super the best Martin super profecional . We very happy. The best team work in the world More

by edu5nav
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Keefe

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and congratulations on the new ride ! Welcome to the Mazda of palm beach family ! Thank you for allowing us to service you !

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 4 cars from this dealer… there is not one thing I can say bad… they are professional and understanding and they always make sure I’m a happy satisfied customer and I am!! I had a problem with More

by Mollymerritt11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Daniel Ahearn, Candice Hamilton , Ray Gomez

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a Mazda CX30 and have been very happy with the vehicle and our entire experience. A few days ago, we had a question about the tire pressure and without an appointment the service departm More

by khomler993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gomez, Abraham

May 02, 2022

khomler993 responded

Highly recommend mazda of palm beach for their service, professionalism and integrity!

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Ben was awesome! He put me in the perfect vehicle. Outstanding customer service. More

by Deb P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla, Jason Brdar

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,978
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD