Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael O'Connor.
Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Michael O'Connor | Page 18

Senior Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Michael joined Flemington BMW in 2004 putting to work his vast experience in selling BMWs since 1985. His background is quite varied. He’s been a professional photographer, sold high-end home theater equipment and was involved with the international shipping of metals. He has always had an affinity for BMWs and owned two before getting into the auto industry so he can relate to his customers as both a BMW expert and an owner. He enjoys giving clients personal attention; several times a week Michael delivers new cars or picks them up to be serviced. This allows customers to continue their daily lives while he helps take care of their vehicles. A Tewksbury resident for the past 20 years, Michael enjoys spending time with his children, indulging in his passion for photography and videography or playing tennis and ice hockey.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

190 Reviews of Michael O'Connor

April 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Michael possesses outstanding knowledge and dedication to..."

- TheEpicure

Michael possesses outstanding knowledge and dedication to the brand. Genuinely was a pleasure to work with him and the dealership. I have a dealership closer to me, but decided to buy from Flemington because I feel I'm treated like a valued customer. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Michael and Howard for everything. You both..."

- Michelle13

Thank you Michael and Howard for everything. You both are very professional and take pride in your work and the company you work for. I absolutely love my BMW 330ci. Michelle Hofmann, RN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealer is extremely knowledgeable, professional and..."

- MadelineFisher

Dealer is extremely knowledgeable, professional and courtious. They have a wide verity of inventor both previously owned and new. Something for everyone. The showroom and service areas are immaculate and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr.

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've bought 3 cars from Michael O'Connor and each..."

- PaulBR

I've bought 3 cars from Michael O'Connor and each transaction has been great. Michael is very knowledgable and he always goes the extra mile to make sure that I am able to get exactly what I want. Also, he has always given me a very competitive price with absolutely no haggling. Similarly, I've bought cars at Flemington Chevy and Flemington Subaru as well. My experience at those dealerships has been equally good. I'd highly recommend Flemington as a place to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car from Michael O'Connor was actually a..."

- Lovebmws

Buying a car from Michael O'Connor was actually a pleasant experience! It was easy, quick and painless. Michael is very nice, professional and knowledgable. Upon delivery, he spent a long time going over all the bells and whistles. I would absolutely buy another car from Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have worked with Michael O'Connor for over 6 years now,..."

- chilliard

I have worked with Michael O'Connor for over 6 years now, and I have leased three different vehicles from the dealership under Michael's guidance. He is knowledgeable, very pleasant and easy to work with, and patient with even the most trivial questions. I highly recommend Michael and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I worked with Steve D'Argenio & Michael..."

- co7168

My wife and I worked with Steve D'Argenio & Michael O'Connor on a few different transactions. We have nothing but great things to say about both of them. They are both honest, hard working & a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend all our friends to use them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated the friendly atmosphere. The sales adviser..."

- Marlene McKenna

I appreciated the friendly atmosphere. The sales adviser was very knowledgeable, answering all of my questions without being vague. I found that he was straight up and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"A great place to buy a car! Michael O'Connor and the..."

- Lorena Perez

A great place to buy a car! Michael O'Connor and the other members of the staff at Flemington BMW are very professional, courteous, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Perez

May 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I bought my new BWM from Michael O'Connor. He is a very..."

- MGROBSON

I bought my new BWM from Michael O'Connor. He is a very thoughful and helpful person, I was pleased with the sales experience and the price, I had eight (8) Audis before this but decided to change to BMW becasue of a bad experience at the Audi dealer. I will return to Flemington BMW for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
171 - 180 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998
2017 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145
2021 BMW M340
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005
2021 BMW M340
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790
2021 BMW 750
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595
2021 BMW X2
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,998
2018 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD