Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael O'Connor.
Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Michael O'Connor

Senior Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Michael joined Flemington BMW in 2004 putting to work his vast experience in selling BMWs since 1985. His background is quite varied. He’s been a professional photographer, sold high-end home theater equipment and was involved with the international shipping of metals. He has always had an affinity for BMWs and owned two before getting into the auto industry so he can relate to his customers as both a BMW expert and an owner. He enjoys giving clients personal attention; several times a week Michael delivers new cars or picks them up to be serviced. This allows customers to continue their daily lives while he helps take care of their vehicles. A Tewksbury resident for the past 20 years, Michael enjoys spending time with his children, indulging in his passion for photography and videography or playing tennis and ice hockey.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

188 Reviews of Michael O'Connor

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They won my business with competitive pricing and..."

- vintarantola

They won my business with competitive pricing and exemplary customer service from beginning to end. My family has purchasing cars for decades within the Flemington family and there is no reason that should change given my latest experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flemington BMW. We hope to see you soon!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my X3. The service I received from Michael..."

- maryleporemay

I love my X3. The service I received from Michael O’Connor is just wonderful. He is the reason I have been buying cars from BMW since 1991. Thanks so much for a terrific experience with Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Michael! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 BMW M5 Competition (Michael O'Connor was..."

- ESM5Comp

I leased a 2021 BMW M5 Competition (Michael O'Connor was my client advisor and Noah Amin handled my Financing. I have also since brought my other BMW (a 2018 X1) to Flemington BMW service as well since my M5 lease. I also recently had a double service visit for both cars and Dana was my service advisor. She did such a great job at addressing my concerns and taking care of my service needs (for both cars). She was also very knowledgeable and gave great customer service and follow-up. The girls at the front service desk were very thorough and also very helpful in scheduling my appointment. So far, my experiences at Flemington BMW have been nothing short of wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Dana Claxton

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourteenth BMW from Flemington, clearly there..."

- mark.robson

This is my fourteenth BMW from Flemington, clearly there is a reason for that. I have purchased all fourteen cars from Michael O'Connor. All of these purchase have been good experiences. I am sure there will be many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Michael at Flemington BMW. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael O'Connor and Flemington BMW are truly the best...."

- chilliard

Michael O'Connor and Flemington BMW are truly the best. The mere fact that I have been returning to them for 25 years now should speak volumes about the level of trust I have in their commitment to making their customers not just satisfied, but happy and anxious to return when they are ready for their next car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience start to delivery, Mike was..."

- dsbnyc42

Great purchasing experience start to delivery, Mike was awesome, professional and his vehicle IQ knowledge was on point. Would definitely return to Flemington BMW for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the entire dealership team made the car..."

- Wes

Michael and the entire dealership team made the car buying experience a true pleasure. It’s a nice feeling driving off in the vehicle of your dreams happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Wes - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New X5 purchase went smoothly, efficiently, and without..."

- mrmrsrnr

New X5 purchase went smoothly, efficiently, and without pressure from initial meeting with Michael to financial closing. Overall, we had a good experience. Everyone we met with was friendly & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very positive. We had numerous..."

- jjtinney

Our experience was very positive. We had numerous questions that were answered professionally and to our satisfaction. Michael O’Conner was extremely helpful in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as..."

- Leo

I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as Michael O'Connor is an excellent sales person and he has always guided me and helped me in making a decision. Michael is courteous and has provided great after sales support. Love my x3 M40i I did not feel like like negotiating any additional discounts as I know Michael worked hard to get my business. Folks like him give Flemington BMW the good reputation they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Leo - No matter if it is your first or your forth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748