About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph DelGaudio.
Ralph DelGaudio
Ralph DelGaudio, Internet Sales Advisor, Flemington BMW
5.0

Ralph DelGaudio

Internet Sales Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Ralph has applied his extensive business experience when he joined Flemington BMW in November 2012. He enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. When not at work, Ralph and his wife enjoy spending time together. He particularly enjoys playing golf or going for a good run through his Hillsborough NJ neighborhood.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You've got a repeat customer!"

- Misha

I was looking for a diesel 3 series and got appointment set up to test drive one through email. John took me for a test drive, explained all features I was not familiar with. He was courteous, thorough and knowledgable. After I signed all paperwork, the car was still being detailed. It would have been 20 minute wait and John offered to help me get my old car back to my house. Mind you, my house was 30 minutes drive! That is 1 hour round trip! I really appreciate the experience and attention that John and Flemington BMW provided. Great job! You got yourself a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad we were able to make your buying experience so memorable. Thanks for taking the time to let our future customers know, and of course, welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality"

- 2017X1

It is our pleasure to work with Jayson. He is very professionally helpful and friendly. We bought X1 on 6/30. But, we were not able to complete the deal until we closed our house in New Jersey. During this period of time, Jayson has kept in touch with us patiently. He gave very detailed and clear demonstration while handed over the car to me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Jayson Tornberg

Aug 18, 2017

Flemington BMW responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. I speak for us all when I thank you for your business and are happy you are part of our Flemington BMW family! Jayson

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting my first BMW! "

- susheel

I was dealing with another dealership and then found a vehicle I was Interested at Flemington. Ralph responded to my online query promptly and we discussed the price and other procedures over the phone.I had an easy, painless experience buying an X3 this Memorial Day weekend at Flemington BMW. Chris is a total professional, and simply put, a pleasant person to deal with.The negotiation lasted all of 10 minutes, and I was very satisfied with the outcome and the quickness of the deal from start to finish. I highly recommend Chris, and will certainly seek him out again for my next vehicle. This was probably the best and easiest car buying experience I've gone through. Best Regard's Susheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Flemington BMW responded

The first BMW of many, we hope! I am so glad you found it such a stress-free experience. We wish you the best with what we hope will be the first but not the last BMW in your future - Chris

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW Dealership In NJ- Howard Kletter Is #1 "

- Matt Deangelo

I leased a 2016 Bmw 3 series from the Dealership and Howard Kletter, my salesman, really went out of his way to take care of me. As a first time BMW client i am very happy i landed at Flemington BMW after having a not so pleasurable experience at other dealerships. I searched through 6 other BMW dealerships and none of them compare to Flemington BMW and the staff that took care of me. Howard gave me the best price out of all the dealerships and made the process super easy. Talking with Howard made me feel comfortable and like i was talking to my friend not a salesman. Howard was professional, knowledgeable, and provided a high level of customer support in every aspect of the sale. The Flemington BMW staff was very welcoming offering me and my wife coffee and beverages when we entered the building. Ralph Delgaudio was also very helpful in completing the sale and provided great customer service. Rebecca Kosar also provided us seamless help in completing all the financial paperwork. I would like to thank everyone that helped me at Flemington BMW and especially Howard for his top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, Howard Kletter

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's the charm"

- Mike

It took me 3 visits to find the exact car I wanted (I'm sorta picky). This didn't stop Chris and Ralph from giving up on me. Thank you both for spending the time to help me select my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2016

Flemington BMW responded

Nothing wrong with being picky! We are happy we could assist you in finding the perfect car for you! Thank you for your business and hope to see you again! Enjoy that beautiful new BMW!

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise "

- Doc

Car shopping is one of my favorite pastimes surpassed only by dental drills & root canal. But this dealership made it as pain free as possible. Friendly, honest, straightforward, no games, no insulting ploys but rather very respectful and helpful. They even arranged to drive my Mercedes home with me so I could drive my new i8 home immediately! Loving these guys! Special Thanks to Bill ,Ralph and Jan?("Mr Finance") I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Flemington BMW responded

We are glad you got to drive the i8 back home! It's such a great vehicle to drive! There is nothing we won't do to make sure our customers are happy! We hope you enjoy the i8 and look forward to seeing you back!!

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That's the way ... Uh--huh, Uh-huh ... I like it "

- rich t

This was a straightforward, low stress and no nonsense car buying experience. Everyone on the Flemington team knew their role and executed it smoothly. The team was easy to work with and pleasant. We were able to select the car, arrive at a price and work through the details quickly. This dealership has their act together. Who in the world would ever say they are excited and looking forward to the first regular maintenance call? But, I am; because I expect Flemington will continue to impress and we will feel even better about our decision to work with Bill, Ed, Ralph, Becky and the other team members at the dealership. This was a great experience .... Uh-huh, Uh-huh ... Just the way I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Flemington BMW responded

This is what we love to hear from customers! We are glad that you had a memorable experience with us! Your X5 looks amazing and we hope you are enjoying it! We look forward to seeing you back for scheduled maintenance! Thank you for coming to us and we hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 X5"

- Michelle Z

I had been to several BMW dealers and by far this was the best experience ever. It began with an on line search. I contacted them and let them know what type of car I was looking for and the amount I wanted to pay. Ralph Del Guadio called me back immediately and answered all of my questions and referred me to Mark Carvalho. We conducted much of our business over the phone and via email. I ordered my car and it arrived in two weeks and we went to pick it up. Mark took his time assisting us with the paperwork and he also gave us a full over view with the car. We had lots of questions an needed guidance and Mark was extremely attentive and helpful. I will definitely be back and will not hesitate to refer my family and friends who are in the market for a new car! I received the full BMW experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark A Carvalho

May 31, 2016

Flemington BMW responded

Michelle, thank you taking the time to write a review about us! We are glad that you came to us for your X5. Ralph, Mark, and the rest of our sales team are the best at what they do. We will always be here if you need any assistance in the future. Thank you and have a wonderful time with your new X5!

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best auto buying experience"

- Big Al

I had the most satisfying and easy auto buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with Bill Hinton, Mike Smeraglia and Ralph DelGaudio as a result of submitting a lead through the Costco Auto Program. Everything was easy, transparent and a terrific deal. This was an outstanding experience unlike anyone I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Michael Smeraglia

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a new car"

- Tonymo

This had to be the easiest process I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. From JR to Ralph to Vince to Jan all making for a pleasant process. Not even a hint of pressure to buy anything during my entire visit. They made sure we understood each phase of the purchase process and seemed genuinely happy that we were happy about our experience. I would have given them more stars if the Web site would allow for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 6 Series

$91,245

2017 BMW X5

$65,445

2017 BMW 3 Series

$63,190

2017 BMW 6 Series

$89,545

2017 BMW 330

$50,360

2017 BMW 330

$50,795

2017 BMW 650

$104,485

2017 BMW X5

$66,095