Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph DelGaudio.
Ralph DelGaudio
Ralph DelGaudio at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph DelGaudio

Internet Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Ralph has applied his extensive business experience when he joined Flemington BMW in November 2012. He enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. When not at work, Ralph and his wife enjoy spending time together. He particularly enjoys playing golf or going for a good run through his Hillsborough NJ neighborhood.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable..."

- Genevraenna

My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable - I was greeted by. Sales associate, the car I inquired about was ready and waiting for my test drive, and I got what I believed to be a fair price with none of the “scripted” nonsense that dealers are known for. I would also like to highlight that the internet sales manager responded to my inquiry at 10 pm on a Friday night making the vehicle available first thing the next morning (no small feat given there was significant snowfall to work with). Most importantly, the car price and related fees were transparent and there were no surprises when it came time To sign the papers. And finally, all of my questions were answered thoroughly and honestly and I walked away getting what I believed was a fair price. I was so happy to drive away with my dream vehicle that very day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free...."

- santoshk3

For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Overall experience was great. Thank you for helping with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a very professional treatment, Tom and Ralph..."

- dfajardo

I received a very professional treatment, Tom and Ralph treated me fairly. The dealership is clean. In the end I feel I received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Catherine Ferry

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tom and Ralph on the team here at Flemington BMW! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Ralph were absolutely a pleasure to work with...."

- Mike.saba

Barry and Ralph were absolutely a pleasure to work with. Barry made the process seamless, easy, and honest. I would definitely recommend this group for another Bmw purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was helpful and worked with me the way that I..."

- cmarzoli

Barry was helpful and worked with me the way that I wanted to handle the deal, and Ralph responded to and addressed my questions via online prior to my coming into the dealership. I was disappointed with the finance experience, specifically the effort to sell me the "wear and tear" package. The price started at $1,320, which as explained to me to be a great deal! After turning down the offer a few times the price was all the way down to $600....which made it pretty obvious $1,320 wasn't a great deal at all. I wasn't happy I was trying to be sold on something at such an egregious premium and being told it was good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Barry Yudiski

Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed working with Barry and Ralph. We appreciate the feedback about your finance experience and will certainly take your feedback to heart.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and..."

- Adam B

Welcoming, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and accessible describe my experience leasing an X5 with Barry. Highly recommend asking for him at Flemington BMW. He will make your experience buying a car one that is relaxed and stress free. The whole team at the dealership was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Yudiski

Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Adam - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agata and Cathy were a pleasure to work with— everything..."

- Mike

Agata and Cathy were a pleasure to work with— everything was speedy and seamless! Agata was able to find a car within my price point, even better was that she was able to locate the car the same day. Cathy made the finance piece seamless and was very informative. Kudos to the Flemington BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mike - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Flemington BMW team was a pleasure to deal with...."

- Emjd

The Flemington BMW team was a pleasure to deal with. Anatoliy was our salesperson and he was helpful and very professional. This is my 2nd online purchase and I highly recommend Flemington BMW. I emailed them and the car was ready for the test drive when I arrived. Very well Done Flemington BMW. We couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the service provided by Greg..."

- rasuanam

Extremely pleased with the service provided by Greg Eckert and the finance manager, Cathy. We bought a new BMW X3. Got a very good deal for our trade-in and on the sale price, well below MSRP. Greg is very professional, courteous, did not use any sales pressure, looked for ways by which we could reduce the purchase price, took the time to explain all electronic gadgets on the dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert, Catherine Ferry

Nov 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy and Ralph could not have been easier to work..."

- Jason Pablo

Anatoliy and Ralph could not have been easier to work with during my recent lease. They had great communication from the very start, through emails, phone, and in person. Best of all, I never felt the typical “close the deal” pressure that I have experienced at other dealerships. Noha in finance was also very pleasant to work with and was patient with all of my questions. This is my third purchase through Flemington BMW and hopefully not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Nov 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Jason - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,474

2017 BMW X3

$27,474

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488