Michael Onwuka
Michael Onwuka at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Michael Onwuka

Sales Specialist

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Michael Onwuka

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service and we had a really nice car dealer. this is my first time buying a car for myself and it’s been a great experience overall More

by gcafaro8902
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the review. We are glad that our team worked hard to take care of you! We appreciate your business here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lobby is stuck in 1997. Paperwork process takes a while. Overall, they are fine but it feels like an old-school dealer experience. that said, our salesperson, Michael, was a More

by zachchastain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Jun 01, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Zach, thank you for sharing. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, and I apologize for your visit taking longer than anticipated. I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our practices in the future. With regard to the rest of your review, we appreciate the kind words about Michael and will be sure to pass them along. If there is anything more we can do to assist you or better your visit, please feel free to reach out. Best, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was awesome! ! So friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and are very happy! More

by LaceyF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Lacey, thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the kind feedback about Michael and will be sure to pass it along to him. Drive safely and hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very genuine, friendly and well mannered. He made the process easy and enjoyable. More

by mab264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Michael and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was FANTASTIC! He listened to what I wanted and didn’t attempt to take me down another road! He was responsive, even when it was after hours! He has a new life cust More

by RyanPartridgeTofte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Feb 28, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ryan, thank you for sharing your great review of Michael and the team! We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again down the road. Safe travels in your new car!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience. Michael and Tiko were both very helpful. I would use them again. Thanks! More

by Wlaprise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teeko Thompson , Michael Armaos

Feb 21, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Michael and Tiko. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the car buying experience so easy for me after getting in an accident and having to get a totally new car. Michael was extremely responsive, helpful and very accommodating. I will be sending More

by emjeffery1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teeko Thompson

Feb 08, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. It's validating that our commitment to great customer service stood out to you and we will be sure to let Michael know you appreciated the help. Enjoy your new ride! - Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was great to work with. Very nice, helpful, knowledgable and most importantly honest. I highly recommend calling him directly to make your next car purchase. More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kayla, thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that Michael delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road! - The Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very straightforward and very helpful. If you visit Greenway Dodge ask for Michael. More

by Chris B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bishop

Dec 23, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much, Chris! We are delighted to hear that Michael provided five-star service. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram appreciate your support!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was the consummate profession and was extremely knowledgeable of the products. He did everything to assist in this transaction and make it smooth as possible. I traveled five hours and only had to More

by grady.mccray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Dec 13, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We couldn't agree more that Michael is very knowledgeable and always has our customer's best interests in mind. We are so happy to hear you were able to have such a great buying experience with us. We hope you enjoy the new ride. Have a great day! - Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,940
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,471
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,908
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,410
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,680
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,310
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive