About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Oppermann.
Michael Oppermann
Michael Oppermann, Leasing Sales Manager, Andrew Toyota
4.6

Michael Oppermann

Leasing Sales Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Michael believes in the quality, safety, and performance of the Toyota's that Andrew has to offer. He is originally from Wausau, Wisconsin. In 1989 he graduated from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. Along with his wife and daughter, Michael lives on a farm in Cedarburg with many horses, and their two dogs Oreo and Keebler. Both dogs love to chase the farm cats as well as watch Toyota cars drive by. When not at home, Michael enjoys playing poker, listening to music, and attending concerts.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Michael Oppermann

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Chasri Verified Customer

The service is excellent and Dan Rodgers is able to provide best possible solution for my car issues and took care good and listened all my concerns patiently and followed up with me till every issue was taken care off. I definitely recommend Andrew Toyota for best service. Good people and great job. Managers Kevin/ Micheal are very helpful in getting new quotes , really ended with good conversations. I am sure and planned to buy new van from Andrew Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers, Kevin Burgher

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denise was awesome and very helpful! "

- matuszaklori

Denise was very helpful thru my purchase. She worked thru the deal from beginning to end and explained everything. She was helpful and polite but not overbearing how some dealers can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise McClean

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly!!!"

- hassan Hami

Casey was great and very helpful, Had a smile the whole time even through all the negotiations to get a great deal between me and the managers! I highly recommend this dealership and Casey if you are looking for the right car at a great bargain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Star

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- jojo

Jeff was very attentive, helpful, and knowledgable. This is our first time leasing experience and they made the experience easy and were attentive to details to ensure we got what we were looking for. Toyota Rav4 SE drives like a dream and feels reliable. Glad we made the jump and feel like this is a dealer we can work with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Jeff Allen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great car buying experience time and again"

- Bttoyota

Leased a 2015 and now a 2018 from Sholonda. They sought me out this time because there was awesome promotions and they knew my lease was ending. We were over mileage by a lot and they got us into a newer nicer model for hardly anymore money. Will definitely be returning to Andrew for our next vehicle. Both of our last 2 vehicles they beat every other Toyota dealer in the area on price by a long shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored to have earned your business twice. Thank you for your continued business and trust. All the best, Shalonda McCrory

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Salespeople and Hassle Free"

- Darrinloveshistoyotas

I purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander and all I can say.. "Oh what a feeling.. Toyota!" This is my 4th Toyota I've purchased in my life and Olivia Evans from Andrew Toyota made it wonderful experience. She did an outstanding job and was professional and courteous with a smile on her face. I would buy again from Andrew Toyota and I would recommend asking for Olivia Evans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Evans

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and rating. We appreciate being your dealership of choice! Don't forget to claim your AndrewCare Maintenance. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Pam

Everyone was very helpful and positive when I went looking for a used car. They turned off the beeps for doors and trunk before I took my second test drive (those beeps are so annoying, especially in a campground ). No high-pressure sales tactics here, just sincere people who want to have happy (and repeat) Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you! Thank you for being a part of the Andrew Toyota family. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, General Manager

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Brooke.robbins

Jimmy V was a pleasure to work with during the process of getting a new car. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase and worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Excellent communication, very personable, and all around top-notch customer service. 10/10 would recommend, and I plan to continue working with him for future car needs. Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier, Jared Johnson

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Brooke! Thank you for your lease of the 2018 Toyota Corolla. It was a pleasure to assist you. Please make sure to come in and say Hi when you redeem your first 5K service appointment under ToyotaCare. All the best, Jimmy V

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ericbrooks

Jeff Allen was a tremendous help in getting my wife and I into a new RAV4. From start to finish, he was professional, fun and made the process easy. He was extremely helpful in getting us the price we wanted as well. If you go to Andrew Toyota, see Jeff Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199