Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Oppermann.
Michael Oppermann
Michael Oppermann at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Oppermann

Leasing Sales Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Michael believes in the quality, safety, and performance of the Toyota's that Andrew has to offer. He is originally from Wausau, Wisconsin. In 1989 he graduated from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. Along with his wife and daughter, Michael lives on a farm in Cedarburg with many horses, and their two dogs Oreo and Keebler. Both dogs love to chase the farm cats as well as watch Toyota cars drive by. When not at home, Michael enjoys playing poker, listening to music, and attending concerts.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

147 Reviews of Michael Oppermann

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Toyota is a fantastic dealership with fantastic..."

- JOEJUMP25 Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota is a fantastic dealership with fantastic employees, namely salesman Jeff Allen and manager Michael Oppermann. I was treated with respect at Andrew Toyota. I love my new 4Runner. I got a great deal, and I will definitely return to Andrew for my next vehicle. And I will encourage my family and friends to do the same. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Here at Andrew Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with both Jeff and Mike. We appreciate your five-star review! Congratulations on your new Toyota 4Runner, Joe! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was an entertainment and very knowledgeable about..."

- Taisha Schindel Verified Customer

Jeff was an entertainment and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. Everyone was quick, very polite, and listened to the wants I had for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen

Jan 20, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Taisha, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie in service is really a great guy and helpful. I..."

- LISACHIC33 Verified Customer

Willie in service is really a great guy and helpful. I appreciate his service. Also John. Went beyond expectations. Wish the cars were washed Thats service was really nice 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett, John Endisch

Jan 16, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Lisa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Andrew Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience overall. The service,..."

- DEZARAE2 Verified Customer

It was a good experience overall. The service, negotiations and closing experience was acceptable and appreciated. I believe I received a good deal and so did the dealership. I have purchased several vehicles and will continue to do so in the future. However there was a missing key for the roof cross rails that they could not find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Beacham, Ken Davis

Dec 31, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that you had a positive experience here at Andrew Toyota. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesperson, Deandre, was super patient with one who..."

- CAMLEN Verified Customer

My salesperson, Deandre, was super patient with one who had not purchased a car in 20 years. I was slow moving, and a bit indecisive, but Deandre kept me on track. I truly needed a car, but scared nonetheless. He, actually, is the one who spotted the car, in Andrew’s inventory, that was affordable and met my needs. I never even thought of a Hyundai, but it turned out to be perfect. Brian guided me thru the financial end of the purchase and found a great loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther , Deandre was my salesperson. He gets 5 Stars!

Dec 14, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Camlen, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Deandre had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Hyundai, and we thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was an outstanding person to work with when we..."

- RICKLIN614 Verified Customer

Ken was an outstanding person to work with when we purchased our vehicle. He definitely worked in our best interest. Great experience! Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis , Not sure

Dec 07, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Great to see all the..."

- 2Houndz Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Great to see all the employees following covid guidelines. So nice to have a a Dealer I can trust to make sure my car is safe while keeping me safe waiting for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and provide a pleasant and safe experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny V was awesome. Super enthusiastic and went over..."

- alisonlarkin Verified Customer

Johnny V was awesome. Super enthusiastic and went over everything! And of course Michael Opperman was amazing. This is my 4th car from Andrew Toyota and at least the 10th Andrew car for my family circle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

Nov 15, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Alison, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Johnny, Michael, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Johnny and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best car buying experience that I have ever..."

- THETRAUDTS Verified Customer

Simply the best car buying experience that I have ever had! Process was efficient, received a great price, friendly service, and drove home a car that I’m in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew C. Schlesinger, Ken Davis, Aidan Duran

Nov 06, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, for this fabulous five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is at least the 2nd car have arranged for through..."

- Bob Verified Customer

This is at least the 2nd car have arranged for through Andrew. Service over the years has been great, on time and clean. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Marc Brandofina

Oct 22, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Bob, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997