Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Potenza.
Michael Potenza
Michael Potenza at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Potenza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Michael Potenza

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a Ford F-150 it was like brand..."

- Joannesables

My husband and I bought a Ford F-150 it was like brand new. Mike potenza was our sales agent and couldn’t have asked for a nicer gentleman. It was difficult because we traded 2 vehicles for 1 but he made the process less stressed. When we picked up the truck mike spent an hour going every detail again so we left with great knowledge of our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Potenza was awesome to work with. I purchased a..."

- Victor.S

Michael Potenza was awesome to work with. I purchased a 2020 Ford F150, and the experience was very easy. He was very informative and personable. He also took time at the end of the sale to go through the truck showing me all the features and how they work. I would definitely recommend Imperial Ford and Michael. - Victor S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P. was a pleasure to work with...honest, informative..."

- bd

Mike P. was a pleasure to work with...honest, informative and helpful in our search for just the right F-150 which we found for a highly competitive price. From start to finish the experience was great, especially compared to several other dealerships we contacted which just did not work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience I have ever had purchasing..."

- ~Lauren~

Hands down the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Mike Potenza went above and beyond to make the experience as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone if they want things done right and efficiently. I will never go anywhere else again to purchase a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 F150 Lariat this week. Could not be..."

- mikeklay

Purchased a 2020 F150 Lariat this week. Could not be happier with the truck. The service provided at Imperial Ford was excellent. Mike Potenza and Joe Trocha are true professionals. If you need a truck or car this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Potenza was awesome! He was efficient and clearly..."

- sarah v

Mike Potenza was awesome! He was efficient and clearly knew what he was doing. He was patient when explaining everything in the car and made the process so easy. He also gave us all of his attention and was overall kind. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- EC

Mike listened to what I wanted and delivered. Didn't waste time showing me his thoughts but picked out cars based on what I said. Pandemic makes shopping for a car a little different but despite that it was one of my better car shopping experiences. Usually you grit your teeth and prepare yourself for the ordeal but this was pretty pain less. Kudos to Mike,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Potenza was a great salesman to work with. He is..."

- nicholascaya

Mike Potenza was a great salesman to work with. He is knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend my friends to buy from him, I would like to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive new vehicle purchase experience."

- 2020 Ford Explorer XLT

Convenient location, comfortable environment, and past purchase experiences were reasons ton consider Imperial Ford, but professional, courteous, attentive, and responsive sales support sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle!..."

- jjackson

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle! Everything from choosing the vehicle to actually picking it up was great. Mike was genuinely helpful and very knowledgeable and professional. Couldn't have chosen a better salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,705

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$34,705

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,128

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,128