About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Roche.
Michael Roche
Michael Roche, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Michael Roche

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Michael Roche

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service! "

- HALEY.MCCORMICK Verified Customer

I would recommend STEVE landers Toyota all around. Sales and services, they take care of you no matter what! Hurry and visit Troy Currens for a new Toyota ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander"

- RMTUCKER02 Verified Customer

Thanks to Michael Roche! We will enjoy the new Highlander for years to come. Micheal was able to get us in the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion"

- basswzrd1

The dealership knew I would be there and the time, I was there when I said I would be 11:00, did not leave until 5:40 pm. The truck had issues, scratches, dings, tailgate hitting rear bumper, had to lower tailgate and they knew it was an issue because paint was knocked off tailgatebed of truck was stained looked like dirt but was not told it was a stain that won't come out of the black spray on Bedliner. The stain in brown. I asked for yghe bottom of the truck to be power sprayed, was told it was but it was not. First drove truck all wheel weights were missing and truck shook. They told me the front end had been checked for alignment but I doubt it. They did balance tires but did not clean old paper from old weights off of wheels. I felt I was being rushed and they forgot to sign extended warranty, so I made several phone calls and texts before I got a copy. I drove 200 miles to look at buying this truck it should have be ready for delivery within the hour I was there so I could get my bed cover on a d been home before dark. Like I said I drove 200 miles a d when I got home of all thongs found out the spare tire key wss either missing or would not work. I asked if they could put me up in a cheap hotel and dinner, the answer was NO. My girlfriend was with me and also wanted to trade her 2015 Equinox loaded low miles, you had a truck she liked but no one ever got back to us. She changed her mind after all of my issues. Great way to treat a new customer. The guys guy nice enough but did not follow through before, during or after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for an inspection"

- jamietablemesa Verified Customer

It took almost 2 hours for my inspection. That seems like a ery lomg time. There needs to be more advisors available. I waited a long time to speak with one and the two advisors seemed swamped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth

Oct 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jamie, we're sorry that your inspection took two hours. That's longer than it normally takes and we were short on people that day. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 so she can help. Thanks.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan Ley 2019 4 runner"

- IRONMANV Verified Customer

Really liked the salesman. Michael roche And the finance person Kyle maxwell. . No stress, made it easy, good personalities. Price and trade in were fair. One of the better experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JAYMANSPENCER Verified Customer

Was very happy working with Michael Roche he went over and beyond to make this purchase happen. will definetly put the word out for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyotacare 5000 m."

- SLOAN2045 Verified Customer

The people and very friendly and most helpful. Vehicle checkin was fast and efficient. The service required was accomplished in a timely manner. Delivery prep was fast and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Badass 4Runner!"

- edith.gage

Got my grille guard installed today. Looks great and it took no time at all. The best part, it was cheaper than I expected. Winning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 stars if I could "

- mak Verified Customer

This is the best service I've gotten. Hands down. I've been a Toyota customer for closer to a decade and to many of their dealers over the years. This team is honest, efficient, detailed, knowledgeable, fair, and human. I was all set and ready to go with a new car in under 4 hours. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and experience with Steve Landers Toyota NWA. More specifically - Mike Roche Kyle Maxwell Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall "

- MICHELLE56 Verified Customer

Great customer service and Very nice clean dealership. Someone always there and ready to help. Overall good experience. Thank you for putting me in my new ride. Thank you Micheal Roche and Brian Dameron 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results