About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Roche.
Michael Roche
Michael Roche, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Michael Roche

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Michael Roche

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 stars if I could "

- mak Verified Customer

This is the best service I've gotten. Hands down. I've been a Toyota customer for closer to a decade and to many of their dealers over the years. This team is honest, efficient, detailed, knowledgeable, fair, and human. I was all set and ready to go with a new car in under 4 hours. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and experience with Steve Landers Toyota NWA. More specifically - Mike Roche Kyle Maxwell Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall "

- MICHELLE56 Verified Customer

Great customer service and Very nice clean dealership. Someone always there and ready to help. Overall good experience. Thank you for putting me in my new ride. Thank you Micheal Roche and Brian Dameron 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience was very good. "

- SANDRAKENDRES Verified Customer

The salesman was awesome. We had stopped by a few weeks earlier visited briefly with the salesman and he remembered us when we came back in. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Bill Ryan

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Steve Landers rocks."

- Nana

On time, pleasant persons and a clean waiting room. They kept you informed about where the car was in the garage. Good job to all concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sold me my car and I still am satisfied after 2 years.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JL.KELL Verified Customer

Drew Parker Service Advisor was very courteous and explained clearly what needed to be done to my car and how much it cost and how long it would take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Roche

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful employees make me feel special. "

- JULIEGARRETT52 Verified Customer

Great service people are so nice. Every time an employee walks by they ask if you’ve been helped. The tube in the coffee maker does need cleaning I’ve worked at fuel stations and it only takes seconds to take out and put a cleaning brush through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kado , Taylor

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great , perfectly satisfied"

- CHERILACOCK Verified Customer

Very satisfied, work done was top notch, everyone was great , very friendly. Loaner car was appreciated, repair was done very timely , will be back when ready to trade cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Is Great"

- Mark

This is the third vehicle I have purchased with Mike Roche as the salesperson. Go see Mike he will work with you any way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Amazing Purchase Experience!"

- BrandiM Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchased at this location! They truly work together as a team and go above and beyond to meet our demands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Brandi, thank you so much for buying three vehicles with us and recommending Michael Roche, Michael Luck and Caleb Kordsmeier! We're very happy to know that our team always takes such great care of you and we hope to continue selling you vehicles for years to come!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zippy is good"

- thornhid Verified Customer

Taking the time to make an appointment really does simplify life. Even with that, I expected maintenance to take awhile. Nope, not with these people. They didn't even give me time to settle in before they were back with my car. Now what do I do with the extra hour I allotted myself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to take care of you quickly and get you back into your routine. Thanks for coming to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results