About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Salavati.
Michael Salavati
Michael  Salavati, Finance Director, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Michael Salavati

Finance Director

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Michael Salavati. I am the Finance Director at Kelly Nissan with an emphasis on our Risk Free Pre-owned lot and showroom at our Nissan Dealership complex. Michael Salavati has been assisting the great people of Lehigh Valley, and beyond, to gain the financing terms necessary to meet any budget, scenario and credit situation to help realize their dream of owning a car for a decade here at Kelly. It has been an honor to do so and I look forward to meeting you and providing the same consistent service. Thank you for your time, Michael Salavati

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

353 Reviews of Michael Salavati

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- familyguy527

Having bought several cars in my lifetime, I can honestly say that this dealership exceeded our expectations. They were personable, friendly and welcoming. Excellent customer service goes a long way & I will certainly recommend others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney , Ron Fizer

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Experience "

- gemini52

After my 2014 Nissan Murano SL was totaled in an accident, I wanted to replace it with another Murano. I first visited the Nissan dealer from whom I purchased my 2014. I test drove a 2018 Murano SL, and although I liked the vehicle, I wanted to see what other choices I might have at another dealer. This was my first visit to Kelly Nissan, and from the moment I walked in the door, I felt a more welcoming, relaxed atmosphere. A noticeable difference between Kelly Nissan and the other dealer, was a higher level of experience from the employees. My Product Specialist, Rich Kinsey, seached their inventory for a vehicle that would match my preferences. It happened that the best vehicle to test drive was almost the same vehicle I had driven at the other dealer. But Rich displayed his knowledge of the vehicle a lot more thoroughly and explained its features with much more detail. Since Kelly Nissan matched the price offered at the other dealer, I decided to purchase the vehicle there. Rich took me on a tour of the service area and I met the General Manager, Mike Disora. Mike was very polite and sincere, welcoming me as a new customer. My interactions with all other employees were very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Richard Kinsey

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beers8049

Buying my wife's car from Rick was a great experience. We felt no pressure at all and it was a very laid back atmosphere. We were happy with the price and will do business there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Aramirez

We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived at Kelly Nissan. The entire team went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and we are so grateful. We will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MikenNikki

Went up to just look and Zack the salesman came out to talk with us. No pressure and just asked if he could help. His knowledge and professionalism along with no pressure in making a decision helped us in deciding to purchase our truck. Everyone that was involved was personal and helpful. I would recommend buying a vehicle from them. We plan on going back for another vehicle within the year. We had been purchasing our vehicles from another dealer and had a horrible experience. So dealing with another dealership and salesman made us skeptical. They took all the skepticism away. Great job and thank you Zack Hankerson and Kelly Nissian! Mike and Nikki Gawronski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hankerson

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mymaxima

Great experience from sales to service. Our sales associate was friendly and knowledgeable. Terrific customer service . Could not ask for a better experience. Glad we chose Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Santiago

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Nissan experience"

- Pete13

Our first experience as Nissan ownership is great thanks to the initial buying experience at Kelly Nissan with Zack Hankerson and the crew there. We had always heard great reviews from Nissan owners we knew but hoped we could find one at a good reliable dealer local to our area. Our initial trip there to look at a preowned Nissan gave us both a good comfort feeling. Starting with Zack, everyone we met there were all totally courteous and professional which made the buying experience a good one. We are both totally happy with our Nissan Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hankerson , Ron Fizer

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first pleasant experience at a dealership!"

- Sarahcord129

Ive been looking for a car for a little while and on Thursday 1/24/19 my husband and I were driving around Easton looking around at the car lots, after driving through plenty we were just about to give up when I saw Kelly Nissans sign. We pulled in and from the corner of my eye I see this black shiny beautiful car, get out to look at it and was greeted by Scott Tophoney, he was pleasant , not pushy and really was honest. We went inside to talk numbers , did a test drive and we fell inlove with our 2015 Cadillac . Scott made everything so easy, and showed us the cars history, Carfax and explained everything line by line with transparency which I loved. Micheal Salavati made our paperwork a breeze and was quick! Overall this was the most pleasant, stress free car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’m so happy! Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Rogue. Very good service"

- Travisg24

My first car purchase. Ken was great and helped through the entire process! Mike helped with the monthly payments, thank you to both for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McArdle, Sara Peifer

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people and Awesome Prices!!"

- Proofjly

Scott Tophoney, Ron Fizer, Mike Salavati were very friendly and helpful! I also really liked the prices. They were very affordable! So I would recommend their stores to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney , Ron Fizer

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665