About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Phillips.
Craig Phillips
Craig  Phillips, Internet Director, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Craig Phillips

Internet Director

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Craig Phillips

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- JSparta

From Mike DiSora (General Mgr), Craig Phillips (E Commerce Mgr.) . to our extremely knowledgeable and service minded Sales Agent Evan DiSora I was blown away by their attention to our needs. Purchasing a new car is never something I get excited about but these guys at Kelly made the experience pleasant. My wife Pam loves her new Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Evan DiSora , Keith Hicklin

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!"

- rosa20

I came to this dealership not knowing what to expect. I explain to salesman Rick my payment goals and was very happy with his recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- JohnnyCap

Very fair and professional ! These people are so knowledgeable and considerate to their customers. I was very comfortable with the transparency and eagerness to help me with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Chevez, Richard Kinsey

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Rick!"

- Deanna95

Rick had excellent patience throughout the process and everyone I spoke with was helpful and willing to answer questions. Rick was very informative and knowledgeable. The dealership has a great vibe and I did not feel pressured at all. Overall had a fantastic and relatively quick experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- kysacaza

Great customer service. This was our 4th purchase from Kelly Nissan. Won’t go anywhere else! Thanks to all for making a normally painful process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bluemaxima18

I purchased my first Nissan from Kelly Nissan. Shelby and Craig were such a big help. I was so nervous and they made the experience so easy and stress free. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family. And I will absolutely be buying all my future cars with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Seibert

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspires confidence"

- Jim Schmidt

Rich Kinsey was awsome to work with, as was every other person at Kelly Nissan. They really turned my opinion around about new car dealers. They were honest, helpful, and VERY understanding. Great job guys, thank you so much.I wish I could remember everyone's name that I dealt with, but every single person was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey, Shelby Noyes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our families 10th vehicle from this dealership"

- Mrs.Ever

Great service EVERYTIME. No complaints. Always happy EVERYTIME. I feel confident buying from this dealership, they can be trusted. They always go the extra mile. Customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Rick Zauck , Michel

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Murrm045

I was upside down by thousands of dollars on a car that was sold to me from another dealer at a predatory interest rate. I thought I was forever trapped in this vehicle I didn’t even really like. I went to a local dealership nearby and was told there was nothing they could do for me. Then Sara Piefer an employee at Kelly Nissan recommended that I come there. To be honest, I put it off for awhile because I had lost all hope. Finally, she finally convinced me to come in and within minutes I was approved for a brand new Altima. The team at a Kelly Nissan is phenomenal I worked with Sara, Craig, and the GM himself, Mike made sure I made it out of there in a safer more reliable vehicle. I seriously can’t thank all of them enough for getting me out of my old car and into a brand new one. I will never go anywhere else for a car and I will refer everyone I know to this dealership. If you want a low pressure , friendly environment please go here for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Sara Peifer

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Yet"

- ekeit22

I've been working with folks at Kelly for almost 20 years - my last 5-6 cars are from there and my husband is now working with Kelly too (2 trucks). Kelly hires talented folks who are willing to work with you and meet your needs. This was my first time working with Matt C - Shopping for a car can be worse than a house, but not with Matt. His sense of humor made this process easy. He was committed to keeping us on a quick schedule and negotiated within reason. I will come back to work with Matt again for sure and have told many others about him. While this experience was to turn in a lease and get a new car - the service team must be mentioned. Larry is the best - he's accountable, calls when he says he will and works hard to meet your needs. Keep up the good work Kelly - its all about having the right people, and you have a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665