About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Collura.
Jeff Collura
Jeff  Collura, New Car Sales Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Jeff Collura

New Car Sales Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My Goal is to provide an excellent easy and fun buying experience. The Customer is the most important aspect of the dealerships success.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Jeff Collura

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a second family"

- jennifer.tita

Just picked out my 4th lease from this dealership. Have to say that they have become family to me. They are very familiar with my driving habits and comfort preferences and honestly recommend models based on that knowledge. I get all of my service completed by Kelly as well so I'm there often enough that they know my child by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow, Larry Hughes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Nissan the BEST!"

- TM

Professionalism, kindness, excellence of all staff!!! Great job to everyone! Pricing was fair, detail staff did great work! Thank you for your efforts, time and attention to making this a great experience for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan DiSora , Finance Mgr. Forget his name...corner office.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Nissan Rogue"

- Nicolem

Jeff and Rick are the greatest. They went above and beyond and made the car buying experience simple and painless. They answered all my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend everyone go see Jeff and Rick for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 time purchaser"

- Doober10

Great sales team led by Jeff Callura. Sara coordinated my visit and Matt had a full understanding of the vehicle features. Top notch experience. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Sara Peifer

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Doober10

Sales team was very well trained and had a complete understanding of vehicle features and functionality. Vehicle was delivered in perfect condition. This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Sara Peifer

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a new Nissan Rogue ."

- DDD

I usually dread buying a new car because of all the haggling and pressure to buy. A very painless experience and my sales rep was very respectful and helpful ( Zack)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hafer

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very competent and customer aware."

- 1busybass

Value. A great vehicle at a good price. Up front pricing. No pressure to buy. Listens to customer needs. Clean and professional dealership. That's it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- kysacaza

Great customer service. This was our 4th purchase from Kelly Nissan. Won’t go anywhere else! Thanks to all for making a normally painful process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- tiffbeach

We purchased a new Rogue and we were so impressed with the environment. Everyone was so kind and helpful! We love our new car and would definitely purchase from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Matt Caiazzo

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great timing!"

- Aimrod

Walked in looking at something else and it wasnt what we expected, Oscar then remembered a trade in that was freshly traded in 2 days before and it was perfect! Thank you to everyone for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665