Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Smith.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Smith

New, Preowned and Commercial Sales

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

I've learned over my 18 years of experience that making a customer happy is the #1 goal. For a truly different car buying experience call or text me. 479-685-0013

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Level Nissan Certified

Member of the BNI NW Arkansas Network Builders

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of Michael Smith

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, not pushy. Nice clean environment...."

- RMTOLLY

Friendly people, not pushy. Nice clean environment. Michael in sales was easy to work with, left us alone when we req the time. Jorge in finance was also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from McLarty..."

- Nissanchic77

This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from McLarty Daniel. They consistently strive to meet my auto needs through variety of selection and financial solutions. Michael Smith was my last Salesman and he went out of his way to make sure that I received the product I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, Ricardo Saldana

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the team made me feel welcome and at ease...."

- Joseph

Michael and the team made me feel welcome and at ease. Process was simple and stress free. 10/10 would recommend the McLarty Daniel Nissan store and Michael for anyone looking for new or used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That is how we want all customers to feel. We are pleased to know that you had such a smooth purchasing experience. Thank you for sharing and giving the team a five star review!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was fantastic to work with! He knew all the..."

- Pogeditor08

Michael was fantastic to work with! He knew all the features of the 2021 Rogue we were purchasing and was able to relate back to his personal experience being a Rogue owner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review! Thank you for giving Michael a shout out and we are happy that you had such a great purchase experience.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer took my trade in and made a new purchase..."

- brandfort

Dealer took my trade in and made a new purchase successful. Folks at dealership were friendly and helpful. They worked with us to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Jan 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Than yo for taking the time to give us a great review!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE BUYING..."

- linda M lindley

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE BUYING PROCESS. MICHAEL WAS VERY PLEASANT START TO FINISH. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Smith and I go way back. There's a reason I..."

- Joe Frus

Michael Smith and I go way back. There's a reason I came to him, because he knows how to treat a customer right, and this experience was no different

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark in Finance

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike S. was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond..."

- sabreed77

Mike S. was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we could get the very best possible price. We are so excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a wonderful experience, We could not be..."

- jessicaduncan

We had such a wonderful experience, We could not be happier. Everyone there did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Steele , Beverly Harris and David Howard

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase at this dealer with the same..."

- Doc

This was our 2nd purchase at this dealer with the same salesman, Michael Smith. Fantastic experience, straight to the point, no wasting our time. Definitely a 5-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650