Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McLarty Daniel Nissan

Bentonville, AR

4.8
1,955 Reviews
We are the number one Nissan Dealer in the state of Arkansas! With over 400 new Nissans and 400 pre-owned vehicles in stock, you will find what you are looking for at McLarty Daniel. Conveniently located on Moberly Lane, see us for all your vehicle needs. We service any make or model and offer a free loaner vehicle for all major services. Let McLarty Daniel Nissan help you find the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you for as long as you own it.

2501 SE Moberly Ln

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,955 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Edward was the best to work with from start to end...."

- Dillon Wales

Edward was the best to work with from start to end. Anything I needed he was there. Will come back to do business just because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Shout out to ROD, the General Sales Manager at McLarty..."

- Brandon'sMom

Shout out to ROD, the General Sales Manager at McLarty Daniel Nissan in Bentonville, AR! He was SO kind and gracious to my husband and I, and he and Savanna helped us to quickly and efficiently get us the perfect car for our needs! The best car buying experience we've ever had or seen! Thankful, Grateful, Blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Wow, this is an amazing review to read! Thank you for the feedback and kudos to the team. We think they're all great and honored you chose us as your dealership. We hope to see you again!

July 24, 2021

"Muy buena atencion de parte de carlos y es más muy buena..."

- Douglasdeleon1210

Muy buena atencion de parte de carlos y es más muy buena persona y es muy bueno para enseñar todo lo de servicio como entrar y salir de las instalaciones del servicio Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Gracias por la reseña. Estamos felices de que Carlos pueda ayudarlo. Él está aquí si necesitas algo más.

July 24, 2021

"It's a friendly place. Everyone is ready to help. They..."

- Mari

It's a friendly place. Everyone is ready to help. They really care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback, Mari. This is the service we strive for and we're honored to help you. Please reach out if we can help you in the future!

July 24, 2021

"Worked out great found the truck i was looking for...."

- tim

Worked out great found the truck i was looking for. Explained all details about the Nissan titan and how everything operates. Good to go for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback, Tim. The Titan is a great truck and we know you'll love it. We're honored to earn your business and deliver a positive experience. We hope to see you again!

July 24, 2021

"Savanna was the best sales person ever! She was fun..."

- Matt k

Savanna was the best sales person ever! She was fun excited to do business with us. Made us feel like friends. Always asked if we needed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Matt, thank you for the feedback. SaVanna is your personal BFF on the lot and always takes good care of you. We're honored to earn you business and hope you come back. It sounds like she and Adam have you covered, but please reach out if you have any questions!

July 23, 2021

"Everything was taken care of very quickly and I was given..."

- kaileygreer

Everything was taken care of very quickly and I was given a lot of information and updates as they came in. The process was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Kailey. We're so happy that us and Billy could make your experience great. We hope to see you again!

July 22, 2021

"Outstanding customer service! IExtremely friendly! I got..."

- eaowen

Outstanding customer service! IExtremely friendly! I got exactly what I wanted right down to the color choice. Full transparency! They earned my business. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Kevin during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Nissan! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 22, 2021

"Billy was very helpful and explained everything very well..."

- Hansenmakenna

Billy was very helpful and explained everything very well and helped me understand everything that was going on. I will definitely buy another car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Billy was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Nissan! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, we would love to be of assistance!

July 21, 2021

"The sales professional, Billy Turner, listened to my..."

- melmullin71

The sales professional, Billy Turner, listened to my needs and gave me a great price for my trade-in vehicle. I walked away quite pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Billy was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Nissan! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, we would love to be of assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,955 results