Back

McLarty Daniel Nissan

Bentonville, AR

4.9
2,291 Reviews
McLarty Daniel Nissan is a Nissan dealership located in Bentonville, AR.
Contact Dealership

2501 SE Moberly Ln

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,291 reviews

January 30, 2023

Thank you SaVanna for making this returnng customer happy! 2022 Nissan Sport! Can't wait to go camping! More

by DeeVargo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SaVanna Gilbreth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rod Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Boenne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

DeeVargo, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree SaVanna is the best and we love helping out repeat customers. We're so happy we were able to get you into the Sport and ready for camping! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future!

January 30, 2023

Everyone is welcoming and happy to help. This dealership also has bilingual sales men and they are ready to assist you in all your needs. They will find something that works for you. They ha More

by Maria Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Becerra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rod Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Ware
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Royce Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Maria, thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our customers so it's great to hear your kind words and positive review. We hope we can help you on your next purchase. Please come see us again and enjoy the new Nissan!

January 29, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan was great. Exceeded my expectations during the Sales process. Received an email from Tioni which was very much appreciated but not expected. Chris Fertig kept More

by Joules Mama
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tionie Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Fertig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Ware
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Joules Mama, thank you for the 5-star review and the shout-out to Chris and Tionie! We always want to follow up with our customers and make sure they're happy with their purchase. Please come see us again or reach out for any help or questions. We'll see you soon! Enjoy the new Nissan!

January 28, 2023

Jordan did a great job explaining the buying process and we were able to come to an agreement on a deal pretty quickly. I found the vehicle through the internet that had the options I really wanted. I only More

by DIXIELARRY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Arnold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

DIXIELARRY, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear that you found what you wanted, and we got you in and out as quickly as possible. We hope you'll come see us again for any future sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 27, 2023

Henry W. Herr "The CarDude" is awesome... Great customer service. Easiest salesman I've ever worked with. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for another More

by ddimauro35
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HENRY HERR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

ddimauro35, thank you for the 5-star review and the shout-out to Henry for his awesome work helping you find the car you wanted. We appreciate the kind words and we look forwarding to working with you next time. Enjoy the Nissan!

January 20, 2023

I had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I had the good fortune to have SaVanna help me with everything. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and relatable. She really helped get me More

by jettchristina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SaVanna Gilbreth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rod Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

jettchristina, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree SaVanna is the best, as she always goes above and beyond for her customers. We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback and so happy to hear you're happy with your brand-new Nissan! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

January 20, 2023

Chris Fertig was open and informative about the available cars and process. We feel good about our purchase. We didn't spend a lot of time waiting. Financing was easy. Thanks to the whole team. This was our More

by Sheets49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boenne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Fertig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Ware
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Sheets49, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow, we love to read these types of reviews and are always happy to hear we helped make a loyal customer happy again—for the 7th time! Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and dedication to buying from McLarty Daniel. Our customers mean everything to us, and we're glad we can continue to serve you. We can't wait to help you with the 8th vehicle!

January 19, 2023

Great staff to work with and very easy transaction when purchasing a new car here. More

by karenconrad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Billy Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Ware
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Royce Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Karen, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear everyone helped make your new car purchase an easy transaction. Please come see us again. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 16, 2023

SaVannah deserves a bonus. Her and the manager that helped me. My bank was giving me a hard time and they helped me find a bank that will help me in a matter of minutes. She tr More

by jtidow
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SaVanna Gilbreth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

jtidow, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree SaVanna is the best and always goes above and beyond for her customers. We love reading reviews like this where we were able to help the customer make a great deal and get in the car they wanted. Please let us know if we can help with anything further and please come see us for any sales or service needs. Enjoy the Nissan!

January 16, 2023

Willingness to ensure I had exactly what I needed was provided. This team takes customer service to the next level. More

by Kherob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Schluterman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Kherob, thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service so it's great to hear that we met the mark for you during your visit. Please come see us again. Enjoy the new Nissan!

1
...