Michael Stepp
Michael Stepp at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Michael Stepp

Sales person

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
243 Reviews

Father, Grandfather, recreational golfer

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing specialist, Certified pre-owned vehicle specialist

5.0

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Michael Stepp

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved my experience here at Mission Viejo Acura. Ive purchased multiple cars from multiple dealerships and i have to say, Michael Stepp provided the best experience I've ever had at a dealers More

by ArturoV
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue Alailma

Dec 06, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure! Happy Holidays!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Stepp was the perfect combination of a professional, a gentleman and really good human being. He knows his stuff and guided us very smoothly through the buying process and we will recommen More

by glowaysheppard
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep Michael was super friendly and patient. The price offered here was unbeatable. This is by far the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had! More

by Fang
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo dealership was a good experience! Michael and John helped me secure a grade deal on my trade in and new vehicle.! More

by Allison.sutton95
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo Acura had many options including colors; and their staff ( Michael) were helpful throughout the whole process. More

by geder24
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me out getting car and with the process of getting it registered in another state. Michael was nice to work with and made sure I was taken care of. More

by Josh Twiggs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Bryan Oh

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo Acura treated us well! They were professional and it was a painless experience purchasing our 2023 MDX! More

by hamfam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new MDX from Mission Viejo, Acura was an easy choice! First, because I love my current 2013 Acura MDX. Next, because I love my service advisor, Saul, who helped me get a great deal! And final More

by Suzanne.Kowarsch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman, Marty Patterson , Safue

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was very patient and helpful. Mike took his time to ensure all my needs were met. My experience was great! More

by Fintan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Bryan Oh

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Steep was the best sales gentlemen ever. Will recommend to best friends ❤️Thank you More

by Rizzrock18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Jeff Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,745
2022 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,850
2022 Acura TLX
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD