Michael Stepp
Michael Stepp at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Michael Stepp | Page 2

Sales person

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
257 Reviews

Father, Grandfather, recreational golfer

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing specialist, Certified pre-owned vehicle specialist

5.0

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Michael Stepp

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micheal was awesome and took care of my needs even when it was close to the dealer closing time. He made sure my needs and wants were met and showed me some of the features of the car before I left. More

by tyler knowlton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In a word, Exceptional. Michael responded to all our questions. Helpful but not overbearing. Finance manager also great. More

by Robsides
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience here at Mission Viejo Acura. Second car I’ve bought here and excellent and speedy service like always. Thank you to everyone at the Mission Viejo Acura family More

by ericknmichell
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Taylor , Safue

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and the team at MV Acura were great to work with and would definitely recommend. Everyone there is wonderful, thank you for a great professional experience. More

by Tony
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved my experience here at Mission Viejo Acura. Ive purchased multiple cars from multiple dealerships and i have to say, Michael Stepp provided the best experience I've ever had at a dealers More

by ArturoV
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue Alailma

Dec 06, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure! Happy Holidays!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Stepp was the perfect combination of a professional, a gentleman and really good human being. He knows his stuff and guided us very smoothly through the buying process and we will recommen More

by glowaysheppard
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep Michael was super friendly and patient. The price offered here was unbeatable. This is by far the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had! More

by Fang
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo dealership was a good experience! Michael and John helped me secure a grade deal on my trade in and new vehicle.! More

by Allison.sutton95
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo Acura had many options including colors; and their staff ( Michael) were helpful throughout the whole process. More

by geder24
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me out getting car and with the process of getting it registered in another state. Michael was nice to work with and made sure I was taken care of. More

by Josh Twiggs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Bryan Oh

2
...

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $25,285
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,744
2020 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998
2020 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,668
2022 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,785
2022 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura TLX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD