Michael Stepp
Michael Stepp at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Michael Stepp | Page 25

Sales person

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

Father, Grandfather, recreational golfer

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing specialist, Certified pre-owned vehicle specialist

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Michael Stepp

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service Michael provided excellent customer service and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. One of the best car buying experiences by far. Extre More

by chavezma27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue Alailima

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car made easy We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our new MDX. After trying another Acura dealership nearby and being frustrated with the attitude and More

by jaredterry
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing experience We are very impressed with Mission Viejo Acura. Michael Stepp worked with us and proved to be knowledgeable, professional, personable, respectful, en More

by priestgulch43
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerth, Safue Alailma

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy repeat customer I was very happy with my experience at Mission Viejo ACURA. I was able to do almost everything over the phone and online so it was a quick stop at the More

by Econiglio
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn , David Bennett, Safue

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever Michael Stepp, our sale representative, was extremely knowledgeable and patient. In the end, I purchased a SUV at a great price with absolutely no reg More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue (finances)

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience I must say we had an excellent experience from the time we walked in thanks to our sales consultant Michael Stepp. We appreciate MV Acura’s commitment More

by M@tt@8
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Papas

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good buying experience, third dealers the charm. I reached out to three dealerships during my search. The first could not bring themselves to give me a quote on different trims. When I told them I di More

by W865375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone , James Papas, Safue

May 21, 2019

Mission Viejo Acura responded

W865375, It was a privilege to serve you and we are delighted to hear how pleased you are, thank you!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless and no pressure. Everyone treated me well and the whole experience was pleasant. My salesman, Michael, took time to answer my questions and explain all the features of More

by CM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alailma

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Turned in my lease and got a new MDX! The service was phenomenal! So genuine, informative, and pleasant to work with. No pressure at all. Great exper More

by khom9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Mike was extremely helpful in meeting each of our needs and scheduling an individualized appointment to finalize any documents. I would definitely rec More

by Mholm10
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
25

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $25,000
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,994
2017 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,805
2020 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD