Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Williams .
Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams  at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michelle Williams

Salesperson

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Michelle Williams

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was..."

- Tmkohn44

The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was very helpful. The show room was very clean and they did a good job paying attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Jason Knight

Feb 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holley Boney was assisting me with great information..."

- hernanm98

Holley Boney was assisting me with great information about taking care of my car. Excellent customer care, I will back thanks to her knowledge and advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Jason Knight , Holley Boney

Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a great sales person. He was very thorough and..."

- azsupergirl

Adam was a great sales person. He was very thorough and walked through every detail to make sure I felt comfortable during the process. He didn’t make me feel pressured at any point during the process like you feel at most car dealerships. Thanks Adam. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Jason Knight , Wayne Johnson, Jason Knight

Sep 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process I was able to do most of it..."

- s.vargas

Quick and easy process I was able to do most of it online. Car was delivered to my door. Adam is approachable and friendly. - recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Jason Knight

Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Knight"

- Keg

We loved Jason Knight. Very easy to talk to and a fun guy. No pressure at all. Best experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knight

Feb 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your outstanding review. We'll be sure to let Jason know that you had a great experience! -Bill Brixey, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,713

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,713

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,958

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,958

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,378

2021 Nissan Sentra

$20,378

used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $10,600

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$10,600

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,120

2021 Nissan Murano

$37,120

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,810

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,810