Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Raymond.
Justin Raymond
Justin Raymond at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Raymond

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

I have been in the business for almost 4 years! My goal is to change the car buying experience! Positive vibes and good energy is what I bring to the table! let's become part of our family! Call or email me let's have some fun!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Justin Raymond

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Justin were very helpful in helping me buy the..."

- Sussman

Mark and Justin were very helpful in helping me buy the car I really wanted. I would highly recommend them to anybody interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the dealership and all together team..."

- Gaby0789

Very pleased with the dealership and all together team service but no words can explain the helpful, friendly and wonderful service that was provided to my husband and I by Mr Patrick connelly, Mr Justin Raymond and Mr Gary Basile, from the friendly warm welcome to the thorough understanding of the vehicle my husband and I purchased and the helpful information provided to us regarding saving money and other helpful notes, Thank you guys once again we will be back for your great and honest service, God Bless .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick connelly Gary Basile

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our..."

- lckeasler

Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our questions and concerns were understood and answered. First time buying a new car in 12 years and was very pleased with the experience, thanks to Kaitlin and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Kaitlin Korgeski, Darren Morales , Eric Morgenstern, Sales

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. No pressure no shady hidden stuff...."

- Roderston

Great dealership. No pressure no shady hidden stuff. Worked quickly and made the process seemless. Got a good rate and was out in less than 3hrs. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was very helpful with me getting my new car! They..."

- jamieannk

Justin was very helpful with me getting my new car! They have great finance offers! This is my second car from DCH Kay Honda! I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin armondo and Dennis were fabulous would definitely..."

- Cristinagpolo

Justin armondo and Dennis were fabulous would definitely recommend family and friends ans will be back when I need another car in a few years Cristina polo!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Cristina, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're so happy Justin and Dennis were able to assist you and provide you with such great service!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, responsive, courteous, attentive, thorough, and..."

- Chuck

Friendly, responsive, courteous, attentive, thorough, and resourceful. We have leased and purchased vehicles here before and have and will recommend the dealership. It was again a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Yendri Badilla

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Chuck, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had been searching for a Scion TC and finally..."

- vercon1

My family had been searching for a Scion TC and finally found one at DCH Kay Honda at Eatontown. Justin made the transaction easy and smooth. He was thorough and detailed. Thank you Justin for helping us get the car we had been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yendri Badilla

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know Justin was able to assist you and provide you with great service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Raymond was great to work with! He was very..."

- jamesc492

Justin Raymond was great to work with! He was very helpful with us with the price and rates we wanted to get. Very informative on the car we were getting (scion tc). Overall a great experience getting the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the..."

- brian.t.russell81

Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the service DCH Kay Honda provided! The team at DCH exceeded expectations and made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Brian, thank you for your five-star review! We're so happy we were able to assist you during your car buying experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,590

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,590

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,550

2021 Honda Civic

$25,550

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,590

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,590