Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickey Zayas.
Mickey Zayas
Mickey Zayas at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Mickey Zayas

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Mickey Zayas

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, honest deal. I would go back to buy a..."

- A Marlow Verified Customer

Great people, honest deal. I would go back to buy a vehicle and I would feel good about sending my family and friends to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! We were assisted by Mickey—his..."

- tdenise Verified Customer

We had a great experience! We were assisted by Mickey—his energy, enthusiasm and honesty was top notch! He kept us in the loop through the whole process and made sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Pete Cooley

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was super friendly and got me into car I..."

- qzayas Verified Customer

My salesman was super friendly and got me into car I wanted in the price I can afford. And Juan kept my payments at a reasonable rate even with the extra warranty. It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Hector Colon

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey greater me as soon as I pulled into the parking..."

- kt3410kt Verified Customer

Mickey greater me as soon as I pulled into the parking lot with a smile and never disappointed . I now have a go to seller!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ardiny was very nice and helpful making my buying..."

- cmulone7245 Verified Customer

Ardiny was very nice and helpful making my buying experience a pleasure. Highly recommend this dealer, fair prices and great team to help you with all steps of buying/trading a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Pete Cooley

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales person very friendly and out going he..."

- smbowman61 Verified Customer

Exceptional sales person very friendly and out going he went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer his name is Mickey Zayas and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a tendency to be a difficult customer at times..."

- dee.fox612 Verified Customer

I have a tendency to be a difficult customer at times when it comes to choosing a vehicle. Mickey took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and delivered better than I expected. I would refer any of my friends and family to him in a heart beat. We have bought four brand new cars from this location and would not change a thing. Thank you for having great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Tansel Erten , Brian Woolery

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micky was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He took..."

- dee.fox612 Verified Customer

Micky was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He took his time to ensure that we had the perfect expierence and was not settling on the vehicle that we chose. I couldn't ask for a better expierence. Shout out to Brian W for referring us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Tansel Erten , Brian Woolert

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was super friendly and really helpful..."

- liliana Verified Customer

Everybody was super friendly and really helpful especially Micky. He made the experience enjoyable and fun. Made my first car buying experience great. I will recommend people to micky and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Good experience, friendly and respectful..."

- ELISA Verified Customer

Great service! Good experience, friendly and respectful staff. They went over all my questions and concerns on my first visit visit they got me the best option I could have wished for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Cody Hare

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988