About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Martinez.
Miguel Martinez
Miguel Martinez, Leasing & Sales, Volvo Cars Annapolis
4.9

Miguel Martinez

Leasing & Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Miguel Martinez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me with an unusual situation"

- Tex

My son is a Midshipman at the Naval Academy and needed a car, I live in Texas. One other local dealer was no help but we found a nice 2017 Renegade at Annapolis Volvo and the staff there gave me fantastic service both with buying from another state but also delivering the vehicle to my son at the academy where their time is very limited. Miguel Martinez and Greg from financing were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in financing

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Mike.Ellen

Thanks to Miguel, we purchased the perfect 2016 ‘used’ car for our family with relatively low mileage. He was helpful, informative, patient, friendly, and able to address all of our questions. Steve was also very professional & equally customer service focused! We appreciate both of their support to make it an enjoyable experience overall. We’d be happy to refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Truckboy

Buying my subaru outback was very easy. There was no pressure to leave with the car. It was presented well and all employees I interacted with, including Miguel Martinez, were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skinsfan4sure

Purchasing from Miguel was very stress free. His efficient, no hassle, no pressure approach, made my purchase a very easy one. I strongly recommend purchasing from this dealership (especially with Miguel as your salesperson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Currie

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- AnaP.

Really nice employees and the one selling me the car was very helpful. Helped me find a car that best fit my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying cars easy and fun"

- Moyosore

Will definitely refer more people and especially Miguel was super friendly and helpful. I was even given time to think about my purchase and I am glad I purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ronald

Staff are very accommodating and professional. Wonderful doing business with them they take care of the costumers well. but take note they don't offer lunch😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- CDE

Everyone was wonderful! Miguel and Dylan were encouraging with no pressure. Financing worked to get a better rate. Have not always had a great experience buying cars, but felt very comfortable with the staff and information they were giving me. I believed they were working in my interest, not just to sell a car. Will definitely refer friends and return myself for servicing even though I live 40 minutes away. Thanks for a painless experience! I am very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Eckert

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- 1browneyes

Miguel was GREAT!!!! Worth the 1 hour drive. Everything was smooth no pressure and I bought the car i wanted. Thanks!! I Will recommend to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Katwell01

Miguel was wonderful to work with! Thank you for making this a smooth transaction! I will definitely be returning as a returning customer! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S60

$37,218

2018 Volvo S60

$36,218

2018 Volvo V90

$47,839

2017 Volvo V60

$37,453

2018 Volvo S60

$33,354

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,395

2018 Volvo XC60

$47,764

2017 Volvo V60

$44,695