About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Martinez.
Miguel Martinez
Miguel Martinez, Leasing & Sales, Volvo Cars Annapolis
4.9

Miguel Martinez

Leasing & Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Miguel Martinez

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with no pressure"

- Ken1991

My experience with Volvo Cars Annapolis was excellent. I used the dealership website and found a car that sparked my interest and contacted the dealership. Miguel Martinez replied immediately and offered his assistance. Miguel ask for all the details I was interested in in a car. He provided a car that had all the "bells and whistles" I was interested in as well as supporting history on the car. I am now driving a 2017 Chevy Impala and could not be any happier. Many thanks to Miguel and the staff of Volvo Cars Annapolis for getting me a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t Have Enough Good Things To Say!"

- mkm134

I worked with Miguel, and he was beyond amazing! I gave him my parameters and he did all of the leg work finding me the perfect car within a few hours. He even met me at the dealership and took me through every step. This was my first time buying a car and I’ll admit I was dreading it, but Miguel made this one of the best experiences I could’ve hoped for. I’d recommend everyone work with him if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience!!!"

- Michelle_D

This was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Miguel, my salesman truly went above and beyond. He was friendly, fun, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Steve the manager was also very professional and customer oriented. The vehicle I was interested in was ready and in front of the building when I arrived. It was immaculate!!! Miguel and Steve made the part I hate the most, signing the paperwork, fast and easy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car! Ask for Miguel and Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is how a car buying experience at dealerships should be"

- Volvo Lovers From VA

Everyone here are consummate professionals, from Miguel's energy and drive, Anthony the manager's on point price guarantee and outreach, Marva's financial expertise & Corey's meticulous walk through of all the purchased car's various features - we simply couldn't have asked for more. This is how a car buying experience should be. Period. (And we would know as this purchase was our 13th vehicle, and our 7th Volvo purchase in the past 32 years. :-) This is the kind of dealership you want to return to and we may just do that with our kids as they look to getting their cars in the near future. We traveled well over 1.5 hours from Virginia due to the efforts of Miguel and Anthony since the outset. Anthony and team, do please keep up the great work, and Volvo America should be proud of Annapolis Volvo as a key standard bearer for quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferrogine , Marva, Corey

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me with an unusual situation"

- Tex

My son is a Midshipman at the Naval Academy and needed a car, I live in Texas. One other local dealer was no help but we found a nice 2017 Renegade at Annapolis Volvo and the staff there gave me fantastic service both with buying from another state but also delivering the vehicle to my son at the academy where their time is very limited. Miguel Martinez and Greg from financing were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in financing

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Mike.Ellen

Thanks to Miguel, we purchased the perfect 2016 ‘used’ car for our family with relatively low mileage. He was helpful, informative, patient, friendly, and able to address all of our questions. Steve was also very professional & equally customer service focused! We appreciate both of their support to make it an enjoyable experience overall. We’d be happy to refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Truckboy

Buying my subaru outback was very easy. There was no pressure to leave with the car. It was presented well and all employees I interacted with, including Miguel Martinez, were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skinsfan4sure

Purchasing from Miguel was very stress free. His efficient, no hassle, no pressure approach, made my purchase a very easy one. I strongly recommend purchasing from this dealership (especially with Miguel as your salesperson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Currie

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- AnaP.

Really nice employees and the one selling me the car was very helpful. Helped me find a car that best fit my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying cars easy and fun"

- Moyosore

Will definitely refer more people and especially Miguel was super friendly and helpful. I was even given time to think about my purchase and I am glad I purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60

$34,915

2017 Volvo V60

$43,274

2017 Volvo V60

$44,135

2018 Volvo V60

$39,485

2018 Volvo V90

$48,912

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$36,980

2018 Volvo S60

$39,190

2018 Volvo S60

$38,569