Mike Ademiluyi
Mike Ademiluyi at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Mike Ademiluyi

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Swahili Swahili

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Mike Ademiluyi

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I contacted the dealership today to make an inquiry, Mike A. was helpful, responsive and his follow up was stellar—-a service level we needed very much. We are now waiting to complete our purchase, but More

by Shelly N.
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Shelly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and KK (finance manager) get a perfect 10/10 from me in more ways than one. They were absolutely amazing to my parents and myself. Fabulous work and we love our 2016 Honda Accord! More

by valantisk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantine Kohilas

Mar 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit to heritage was wonderful the service people were very helpful and the time that was there was well enjoyed I looked at some other cars on the lot for other family members will be back very soon More

by Honeynut2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wiggington

Jun 11, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been completely satisfied and pleased every time I have come in for service wth the quality of service given and Professionalism as well More

by Cleopatra1012000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Jones

Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Sowder, my Service Advisor was extremely professional and knowledgeable! They handled my service and recent issue (hardly had issues with any of my 6 Hondas) quickly and efficiently! I woul More

by rod.donlon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sowder

Feb 28, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

Did not resolve problem They had no idea what they were talking about. Another service manager talked with me for an hour and didn’t have answers. Long story More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Powell

Sep 16, 2019

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Brian. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Honda Parkville. We are disappointed to hear about your experience with our Service Department. Our Service Director, Steve Berman, would like to understand your concerns in more detail, but has been unsuccessful locating your contact information with just a first name to go off of. At your earliest convenience, please contact Steve directly at sberman@mileone.com or 410.663.7155. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and Friendly! The dealership was very welcoming and worked with my price budget and had an interest that I was driving in something reliable and safe moving forward More

by Emc123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Garrett Powell, Dora Norma

Apr 02, 2019

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience Gave me a good deal on a very clean car inside and out. Let me check it out with my mechanic. There were a few things that the vehicle would need in t More

by ingridfloyd58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also a new person who took check and a head person

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle sold with bad tires IF I COULD SELECT NO STARS I WOULD DO SO! Purchased my vehicle in July 2017. When the vehicle was purchased, the sales associate advised that there we More

by babyjas90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Honda Parkville. We appreciate your business. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and are saddened this did not occur; it is never our intention to be anything but honest with our customers. Our Service Advisor did recommend new front tires, as one tire had a nail and needed to be replaced, which was declined during your oil change visit. Our Service Director, Steve Berman, would be happy to speak with you to further discuss and can be reached at 410-663-7155 or sberman@mileone.com. Thank you for your time and consideration.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service with discounts. Mike and Dustin made it possible for me to finance a great new Honda Civic and it runs perfect. The only maintainable it needs is oil changes and tire More

by AntoineCivic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Goodman, Tony Mantegna, Garrett Powell

Oct 17, 2017

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Heritage Honda Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Honda Civic. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,877
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,700
2014 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive