Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Amato .
Mike Amato
Mike Amato  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Amato

Sales

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I've been in the car business for 3 years! I love riding my Harley Davidson when I'm not at work, and I have a beautiful 3 year old little girl! Let me be your path to happiness with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Mike Amato

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the quickest and easiest car buying process I have..."

- Firemedic3905

It was the quickest and easiest car buying process I have ever gone through. The crew was friendly and enjoyable to work with. It was worth the hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such..."

- Alanwaylankuo

Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such a pleasure to work with. The purchasing process was so smooth and streamlined. They have earned a new customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Kehos

This is my second truck I leased from Fairway. Everybody is great to deal with and you are always met with a friendly face when you walk in the door. If you are looking at a Ford, this is the place to go!! They have the best lease prices and a sales staff that really works with you to get the payment you need. I drive an hour to come here because of that. I will be back for sure when my lease is up on this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Chris Carter

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how..."

- Squid1960131

Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how I wanted the deal to go and he made it better than anyone could imagine. From start to finish Fairway is the best dealership to go for your next vehicle. THANKS Fairway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mike was amazing & so much help, made the process fast &..."

- meganmckenzie05

mike was amazing & so much help, made the process fast & very easy!! i will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job, friendly courteous, great deal...."

- Rfd16146

Mike did a great job, friendly courteous, great deal. This the second truck I bought from Fairway Ford, Hope to deal with them on future purchases. Fairway it’s the way they do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our family's 4th purchase from Fairway Ford and..."

- The August's.

This is our family's 4th purchase from Fairway Ford and im sure we will be back again! Great people to deal with and a huge selection of trucks is the reason we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Davis

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience every time!"

- Fourwheeler24

I have bought multiple trucks off of Fairway Ford and they never disappoint, showing me time and time again why I enjoy doing business with them repeatedly. I always feel like I get the best up front deal and I’m always treated respectfully. I would highly recommend Fairway Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Davis

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, they stand by their name, the Fairway. "

- Dcance2428

Made everything absolutely the simplest as possible with my work schedule. In and out in no time, the way I like it. Mike was awesome, will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience with Mike and Chris at Fairway!"

- Mike from Pittsburgh

I called Fairway Ford on a Friday night looking to make a deal on a new 2019 F-150. Mike Amato answered my call. I was upfront with Mike on what I was looking for, what my trade was, and what I needed to make the deal work for me. Mike was able to quickly provide me with the numbers and was able to get me the deal I was looking for. I told him I would be out the next morning with my trade to complete the deal. That Saturday morning I drove to Fairway. The truck I was looking at was already pulled to the front of the building. By the time I got back from the test drive Mike had let me know my trade was exactly as I described it and from there we made the exact deal as described over the phone. The numbers didn't change from what we discussed on the phone and there were no catches, got-ya's, hidden fees, nothing like that. Mike got me taken care of and handed me off to Chris Carter to do the paperwork, which was also an excellent, pain-free experience. I was about to give up on my shopping for a new truck before I got in touch with Mike. I was getting the run around with other dealerships. Thankfully I got in touch with Mike at Fairway. Not only did Mike get me the best deal but there was zero surprises during the whole deal. Mike and Chris made the experience completely delightful and I truly appreciate it! I absolutely love the new truck. Thanks again for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,078

2020 Ford F-150

$41,078