Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Beck.
Mike Beck
Mike Beck, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
4.9

Mike Beck

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of Mike Beck

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Corolla hatchback "

- fvforms

Great friendly service and quality dealership was the reason we chose Toyota of Naperville. Mike Beck was our experienced and knowledgeable rep who explained everything to our satisfaction and made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Moefam

My wife and bought a 4Runner and Michael took great care of us. He was very nice and understanding of our budget. We would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- ilikeitsharp

He’s very friendly and helpful in every question i asked. The process doesn’t take that long. Happy right now with my recent purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Eddie Loera

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on our dealership! We're so happy to know you are too. Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- employee

Have purchased/leased vehicles with Toyota of Naperville. Have always found the dealership to be pleasant to work with, knowledgeable of the Toyota vehicle line-up. Other Toyota dealerhships are closer to our home but we choose to return to Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Jacob, MIke, Robin and Jose on our side. Happy Monday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mike Beck"

- Fordguy250

The dealership was a very pleasant experience. It was very clean and everyone was friendly. We enjoyed working with Mike Beck, very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're very pleased to know we could keep up our truly exceptional service for you and that Mike was helpful! Have a great day! -Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & helpful"

- cmaggas

Mike was incredibly helpful and patient with answering all of our questions. The entire staff was very friendly. We have bought cars here before and the excellent customer service will ensure we come back for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray

Jan 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it. We thank you for the kind words about both Mike and Peter! Here's to a truly exceptional 2019 and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- Tacoma buyer

I traded in a car and purchased a new vehicle, the process was straight forward and easy to do business with. Mike was very helpful and knows this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Mike and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a wonderful 2019 and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed and wowed"

- josephhessel5

I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville. After visiting 5 different dealerships, I was truly impressed by the level of professionalism and transparency provided by every member of the Toyota of Naperville staff. No haggle, no hassle, no pressure. Just complete professionalism and transparency throughout the entire process. My sales rep Mike, did an outstanding job and explained every detail of the vehicle to me. I am truly impressed with and grateful for Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Cecilia Nunez , Kal from finance

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville! Your truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""EXCELLENT"- JUdy"

- JUDY

I bought my 2018 Toyota Rav4 LE with Mike Beck. He was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly & easy to deal with. Explained all the features on my new car & answering all my questions. I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville and ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Judy, your truly exceptional review of Mike is great to see! Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775