Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Beck.
Mike Beck
Mike Beck at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Beck

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

253 Reviews of Mike Beck

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Mike Beck and Toyota of..."

- Caroline.a

Always a pleasure working with Mike Beck and Toyota of Naperville. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealer. I always know things will go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased another new Toyota from Mike Beck at..."

- jeff_andresen

We purchased another new Toyota from Mike Beck at Naperville Toyota. We are always treated with respect, honesty, and no high pressure. Naperville Toyota is a first class business with a large selection of autos and a spacious modern facility that makes for a very pleasant shopping experience. I highly recommend Mike Beck and Naperville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always feels good coming over. I appreciate the..."

- HB

It always feels good coming over. I appreciate the hospitality. The employees are very nice and genuinely helpful. I'm glas I came back for a 2nd purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy working with Mike. He gives direct answers to my..."

- Johnbma49

I enjoy working with Mike. He gives direct answers to my questions. The finance process was direct and to the point as well. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the attention to COVID safetyMike was super,..."

- Ebellinder

Appreciate the attention to COVID safety Mike was super, no pressure extremely knowledgeable. The perfect sales associate Keep it up Toyota, nice work adapting to the changing times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a good guy to work with. Very knowledgeable when..."

- Jbohnen

Mike was a good guy to work with. Very knowledgeable when going over the safety features of the vehicle. A review shouldn't require a minimum amount of words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did an excellent job making the whole process a..."

- Paulrabideaux

Mike did an excellent job making the whole process a painless experience. He also stayed late waiting for me to finish in the business office to explain all the features of the new 4runner before I left. I would definitely search Mike out on my next Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Beck was a pleasure to work with. He did not..."

- Sportwagon0

Mike Beck was a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure me and he was very informative when I asked him questions. He also followed-up with me which was great because many dealers do not do that anymore. I would 100% refer my friends,family and neighbors to Mike Beck at Toyota of Naperville! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome. Long story short my girlfriend purchased..."

- parentrandy98

Mike is awesome. Long story short my girlfriend purchased a car and got a solid deal on it. I loved how it felt so I decided to get a brand new one and mike made it happen. Under my name. I’m 22 years old by the way. Appreciate it mike I really do and you’re an honest salesman and a great asset to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked Mike, he answered all my questions, and..."

- Jacqueline Melendez

I really liked Mike, he answered all my questions, and went over every detail with me. I asked to see another vehicle and he showed me no questions asked. I decided to go with the first one. He was very attentive and I appreciated all his help. Every sales person should be like Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD