Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Beck.
Mike Beck
Mike Beck at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Beck

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

180 Reviews of Mike Beck

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third and fourth purchase at Toyota of..."

- Sakh87

This is my third and fourth purchase at Toyota of Naperville. Jacob Basathia is the reason behind us coming back at this dealership. Amazing customer service and care from this man! Come see him for your future purchase! Another person I would recommend is Mike Beck. He helped us get a good deal on our last purchase, with a trade in, and made our transaction seamless. Thank you Jacob and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy process "

- ANAYELI

We had an awesome experience buying our Toyota Sienna thanks to the sales manager Steve Pacchiano for introducing us to our Sales person Michael Beck who was very professional and very helpful and patient with us. They really made everything easy and simple also thanks to Sherri Pacchiano for been so patient with us and our kids! We would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano , Steve Pacchiano

Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so glad you are loving your Sienna! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road! All the best for now.- Pat O'Brien, GM.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Jim

We had a great experience working with Elizabeth Squires in the sales department. We got a good deal with no hassle. We will definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Squires

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience."

- Matt

We purchased a new Sequoia at Toyota of Naperville. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy at all. We worked with Mike and I highly recommend you stop by and see them if you are looking n the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Have a truly exceptional week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"toyota tundtra "

- Colorado44$

i came here to Toyota looking for this Toyota tundra truck and i found it Mike Beck helped me find the truck I have been looking for Everyone was great they weren't pushy to try and sell me just any truck it was the truck i was looking for love this dealer and the Manager Pat O'Brien was fantasic they came me a great trade in on my other truck thank you for that if i ever need another car or truck this is the place id come back to thank you Toyota of Napervile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Tim O'Connell

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase "

- Radka C.

Mike Beck was excellent to work with during the whole transaction along with Jose Rivera and the finance manager Sherri Pacchiano. I would highly recommend my friends and family to do business with Toyota of Naperville when in market for a new automobile. Thank you, Radka Cabrera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera , Sherri Pacchiano

Jul 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so pleased to help you out and we're glad to hear this! Thanks for being a truly exceptional customer! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Corolla hatchback "

- fvforms

Great friendly service and quality dealership was the reason we chose Toyota of Naperville. Mike Beck was our experienced and knowledgeable rep who explained everything to our satisfaction and made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate truly exceptional customers like you! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Moefam

My wife and bought a 4Runner and Michael took great care of us. He was very nice and understanding of our budget. We would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We really appreciate the support! Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- ilikeitsharp

He’s very friendly and helpful in every question i asked. The process doesn’t take that long. Happy right now with my recent purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Eddie Loera

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on our dealership! We're so happy to know you are too. Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398