Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeke Beltran.
Zeke Beltran
Zeke Beltran at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Zeke Beltran

Sales Associate

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Zeke Beltran and I have been with Toyota of Naperville since February 2018. When I am not selling cars, I enjoy playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. If you think I can be of assistance to you in any part of your car buying process, please reach out and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Zeke Beltran

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke was very helpful no pressure found exactly what I..."

- Pscodro

Zeke was very helpful no pressure found exactly what I needed and has a pleasure to work with him, wasn't pushy at all thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke gave us a lot of time over two showroom visits. He..."

- Marcia Z

Zeke gave us a lot of time over two showroom visits. He answered questions, followed up without being too pushy. We ended up buying a different car but will come back for our next Toyota and look for Zeke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke Beltran was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and..."

- cgfinan

Zeke Beltran was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and created a relaxed atmosphere. Low pressure, fun, clean and modern facility, well lit, professional and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is great. We just bought a Prius Prime..."

- Kathleen F

Customer service is great. We just bought a Prius Prime from Zeke Beltran who made the process easy and stress-free. We enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a Corolla at Toyota of Naperville...."

- Mscrv11

We recently bought a Corolla at Toyota of Naperville. Zeke Beltran was our Sales Associate. He was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that we needed to know. There was no pressure and the whole process was stress free. Zeke was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me the best car at the most affordable price..."

- Tim Kotche

They found me the best car at the most affordable price with no hassles, couldn’t have asked for better service, guidance, and experience. Great dealership. Thank you to the sales manager Brittany, my sales consultant Zeke, and online rep Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany, sales manager

Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jimp

Bought a Tundra from Naperville Toyota. I dealt with Zeke. He was absolutely a great guy. I highly recommend the dealership. They were quick, friendly and didn’t try to over sell anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez

Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We're happy our staff could help you out! We hope you're enjoying your new Tundra! Have a great rest of your week! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- rorikimb

Zeke was great to work with. He was friendly and personable. Made the car buying experience easy. Thank you so much Zeke for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with dealership and Zeke"

- Marilyn

We found the experience with all involved in purchase of new car to be outstanding. Zeke Beltran the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained all the features of the SUV and spoke slowly so we could understand features. Jose Rivera also worked with us and he was very professional.All in all We would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Kal Omran

Oct 14, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great week ahead! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, convenient location, very friendly stuff"

- Stas Baturin

Great dealership! I bought RAV4 for a very nice price thanks to Zeke Beltran who really made this happened. He worked towards my needs and helped me much with what I wanted. Next time I need a new or used car this is a very place I am going to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Oct 07, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,839

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,839

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,202

2020 Toyota Camry

$34,202

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254