Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeke Beltran.
Zeke Beltran
Zeke Beltran, Sales Associate, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Zeke Beltran

Sales Associate

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Zeke Beltran and I have been with Toyota of Naperville since February 2018. When I am not selling cars, I enjoy playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. If you think I can be of assistance to you in any part of your car buying process, please reach out and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Zeke Beltran

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Angie

Zeke was friendly. He had a Good attitude, Very accomodating and knowledgeable. He made buying a car easy and enjoyable. I will definitely make sure I see him when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable, painless, and fun"

- rworkman79

I knew exactly what car I wanted and Toyota was able to provide it. Zeke was very knowledgeable, provided plenty of information, and answered all my questions. The test track was a perfect compliment to the entire experience. Being able to drive the car in different types of "environments" presented invaluable knowledge about it. The buying process was very smooth and quick. Zeke even went above and beyond to help me get my new car home. This is my second purchase from Toyota of Naperville and I will continue to recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review! We're so glad Zeke could help out and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Toyota .... Zeke Beltran"

- Looking_For_A_Deal

My wife and I bought a car at Toyota of Naperville today with the help of Zeke Beltran. Zeke was excellent to work with because he has a strong knowledge base of the cars we looked at and we never felt pressured. Zeke went out of his way to keep open lines of communication through text even beyond business hours. I would not hesitate to buy from this dealership and Zeke if in the market for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional feedback! It's customers like you that make each and every day even better! Have a great weekend! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exploring Options for Rav4"

- Jim

We worked with Zeke while looking for the perfect RAV4. He went above and beyond, showing us options and pointing out pros and cons we had missed. Zeke contacted a large number of dealerships looking for the specific options we wanted and gave us the space and time to deliberate in a respectful way without pushing. We look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing review Jim! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about Zeke too! Have a great rest of your week!- All the best for now.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Sequoia "

- Dave D

I purchased a new Sequoia from Toyota of Naperville. My salesperson, Zeke Beltran, was outstanding. Excellent product knowledge and a low pressure approach. Truly, an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review Dave! It's people like you who make this all worthwhile! We will pass along your kind words to Zeke! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Kind"

- Mitzi

We were immediately greeted warmly by Zeke Beltran and quickly felt at ease with him. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking into (2019 Toyota Highlander) I am so thankful that I did not feel rushed when I was driving the car around to get used to it. And when it came to time to decide I did not feel any pressure to buy the car. I would buy from Zeke again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so happy to hear this Mitzi! We love knowing Zeke could help you get what you need. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat Customer/Owner of a Sienna"

- aqtpi100

Erick reached out to me regarding a possible trade in. This led me to re-consider buying a new Sienna (had wanted to a couple of years ago). He then introduced me to Zeke on the sales side. Together, they made the whole process easy and without stress. I love my brand new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo, Erick Heinz

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and truly exceptional review of our team! All the best for now! Have a great week and enjoy your Sienna!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Omp23

Great place to find the perfect vehicle We got my son a nice car for him to start building up some credit ......etc etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Zeke means the world to us! Have a wonderful weekend on your side. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- danam524

Zeke was very helpful, friendly, and professional and was able to answer all my questions. His jokes were also extremely hilarious. Overall, it was an incredibly painfree process purchasing my new car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you Dana for this great review! We are so happy to know Zeke and our team could provide you a truly exceptional experience with us! We love hearing that it was carefree and easy for you!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy! "

- Sondra4sdk

You need a new vehicle? Stop in and see Zeke Beltran today at Toyota of Naperville. Best car buying experience My family has ever had... He made Buying a new car easy and not stressful highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Cassondra, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate the kind words about Zeke so much. Here's to a truly exceptional rest of the week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775