Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeke Beltran.
Zeke Beltran
Zeke Beltran at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Zeke Beltran

Sales Associate

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Zeke Beltran and I have been with Toyota of Naperville since February 2018. When I am not selling cars, I enjoy playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. If you think I can be of assistance to you in any part of your car buying process, please reach out and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

127 Reviews of Zeke Beltran

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke was awesome! Great service all around! He was..."

- Karina Z

Zeke was awesome! Great service all around! He was friendly and very easy going.Great buying experience for sure! I’d definitely refer my family and friends to work with him for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Quick and effective. Great job done by..."

- hnhrodriguez

Awesome service. Quick and effective. Great job done by Zeke Beltran. It was a great experience from the beginning to the end. I found the car I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went in to look at a Highlander and..."

- randi.ghiotto

My husband and I went in to look at a Highlander and possibly some others, as we really weren't sure what exactly we wanted yet (due to a car accident that landed us with a totaled vehicle, we had some unplanned car shopping to do). Zeke was very attentive, asked all the right questions and by chance got us exactly what we needed when we didn't even know we were looking for. Highly recommend seeing Zeke during your visit! Also big thanks to Igor, David and Jose for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Igor Jucene , David

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got to work with Zeke and he was great. He was very..."

- mee082395

We got to work with Zeke and he was great. He was very nice and was patient with any questions we had about the car. He was also able to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. Definitely the best dealership experience I've had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fifth new Toyota we've bought from them. The..."

- mdlac72

This is the fifth new Toyota we've bought from them. The sales staff is always very knowledgeable, helpful, respectful and not pushy. They take the time to thoroughly acquaint us with cars we're interested in, and give us plenty of time to make up our minds. They're willing to negotiate and always give a us a good and fair deal. Their service department is superb. The sales person I dealt with when I bought my new RAV-4 Hybrid last week, Zeke Beltran, was a good example of all the things I described above. It was a pleasure to work with him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke was very friendly and helpful. He understood what I..."

- AKK

Zeke was very friendly and helpful. He understood what I was looking for and helped me find it. He answered all my questions and was patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in unsure of what I wanted and what car would best..."

- Zftw

Came in unsure of what I wanted and what car would best fit my needs. Left feeling confident that I bought the perfect car. Zeke is amazing, everyone else can s*** a d***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the car from Zeke Beltran., he is so nice and good..."

- YanweiJin

I got the car from Zeke Beltran., he is so nice and good service. Then I got a lot of helps from Jack Fan. I'm so happy that I bought the car so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Zeke Beltran" was very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for..."

- Nardeen

"Zeke Beltran" was very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! Will definitely be referring friends and family! Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Zeke made the process easy...."

- Bakerc98

Great place to do business. Zeke made the process easy. We were in and out with no hassles. Go see Zeke the next time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD