Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Guerra.
Sam Guerra
Sam  Guerra, Used Car Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Sam Guerra

Used Car Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Sam Guerra

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Anna

Jaime made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. There was no hard sell approach, I just drove the cars I was interested in, decided what I wanted, we settled on a price, I signed and paid, DONE. Thank goodness because I view a car as a necessity, not a fun diversion and accomplishing my goal of replacing my old car so quickly and easily was a relief. I felt respected, tended to, and I got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego, Eddie Loera

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Xhevy2019

Jacob was very helpful in my car buying procces he explain me the different options and so next my phone also help me in getting car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great news to hear! We're so glad Jacob provided you truly exceptional sales and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! All the best for now. -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most friendly dealership!!"

- Jimmer2885

I have two Toyota’s all my life my 2005 engine blew, it was time to buy my first car. After doing research for looking for about a month had to start test driving. First day didn’t go so well with other car dealers second day didn’t go so well. I’m a people person and I would like to find a salesman like myself. The best dealership was on my third day for my first visit of three dealership and I’m glad I came to Naperville first. Ask for Jamie hands down makes you feel good and not like other salesman he’s the realest and most personable salesman I’ve worked with. Also Samantha the sales manager will help a lot she cares about her customers and will find your needs. Thanks to the both of them it was a good process. I will defiantly tell anyone who’s looking for a Toyota don’t be like me go to Naperville as your first dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego , Sean McDermitt was a very friendly and helpful with the final deal got me in and out quick

Apr 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Jaime & Sam! It's customers like you that really make each and every day worth it. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- ilikeitsharp

He’s very friendly and helpful in every question i asked. The process doesn’t take that long. Happy right now with my recent purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck, Eddie Loera

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on our dealership! We're so happy to know you are too. Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new car! "

- MATILDA Stathi

Buying a car is not that easy.. but Dave make it way to easy! He is very professional and also very friendly! So thank you Dave for helping us through this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Mar 27, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Matilda, thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback of Dave, Sam and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Fang

I Mean this is the second time buying Toyota,that as good as the usual,the car is good the people are nice work out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza, Adam Bennett

Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Nadeem, Adam and Sam here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! "

- Ctshopper

I worked with Bobby to buy a used Toyota and if I could give him more than five stars, I would. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me as a first-time car buyer. He was open and willing to work with me to get a great price on a car with all of the features I wanted. He was enthusiastic and great with follow up (as I had to go to the dealership twice to finish up the deal). He was easy to talk to and made the process fun and stress-free. Honestly, I felt like he was really excited for me to get my first car. He even helped me connect my blue tooth in the car before I drove off! Highest accolades to Bobby! You’re lucky if you get to work with him. Bravo, Bobby, on an exceptional customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

Feb 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Carmen, thanks so much for your kind words about Bobby and Sam! Here's to a truly exceptional rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- HappyCarBuyer

Dave and the Used Car team were very helpful with my transaction. Try them next time you’re in the market - I’m sure you’ll have an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Dave, Sam and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job across the board!"

- kiki

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and willing to work with me in a way that I felt was mutually beneficial. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Tim O'Connell , Sherri Pacchiano

Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey, Sam, Tim, Sherri and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lito dones

They will help you beyond what theyneed to do thank you Mukesh Mehta and Eddie for helping me and my wife to get a car ... I definitely RECOMMEND this Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta, Eddie Loera

Jan 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Eddie and Sam mean the world to us. Here's to a wonderful weekend and more on your end! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602