Mike Carlson
Mike Carlson at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Carlson

Internet Sales Director

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.9
413 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

413 Reviews

Write a Review

413 Reviews of Mike Carlson

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customers service was good I will recommend Subaru thank you to all the stuff especially Mike c. Mike m. And Mike l. ☺️ More

by Carmen reeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Murphy

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson and Mike in the finance department extremely helpful and friendly. I will happily recommend anyone in the market for a new car to them. Customer service like theirs is hard to come by and is app More

by Timbofreit11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dreaming of owning a Subaru Outback for a long time now and Mr. Mike Carlson was instrumental in making that possible! He was very accommodating, professional, patient and thorough in explain More

by mcsoriano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is one of the reasons I decided to buy a Subaru. From the first day I stepped on the lot, his communication and customer service has been exceptional! More

by emlingsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson was great to work with. I couldn't make up my mind. He made sure to keep in touch, which I appreciate. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by Forester Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

There are so many vehicles and features available in the market these days, it is fully understandable that one might have a difficult time making a decision! We are so glad to have been on deck to give you the space, time and information to make a choice on your terms, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Subaru with confidence! Should you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time! Thank you for choosing Lasher Subaru! All the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After purchasing 8 Subaru Forester's for our fleet Mike Carlson and Mike Langandaon have got it down to a science. I am in and out in no time. More

by rmyoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Anything that works like a well-oiled machine makes those of us in the car industry exceptionally pleased, so as you might imagine, your 5-star opinion of us is definitely reciprocated! Thank you for choosing to continuously bring us your business and for trusting us with your time! We hope to serve you well into the future and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson ,Adam (finance Wizard) and Dave DeLeon worked diligently to get a Senior with breast cancer the most amazing deal possible. These men were authentic, smart & compassionate. More

by Bridget.hirsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Adam Maat

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It is our pleasure to pour our efforts into working the most comfortable, confident deals for our customers, and we feel truly proud in your case! Thank you for trusting us with your business and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you well! We firmly stand behind the Subaru brand, and hope that it continues to provide you with the positive, safe notion that began with your purchase! We wish you the many, many miles of happy driving and all the best! Until next time, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson was amazing! He made everything so easy for me, I highly recommend him and Elk Grove Subaru. More

by NMiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your recommendations are so greatly appreciated, and your business is too! We hope your new Subaru has been serving you wonderfully, and that we'll have the chance to see you again in the future! Happy Driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Elk Grove Subaru were so easy to work with! Talked to quite a few other dealerships around the bay area and this one was by far the nicest and easiest. Mike was amazing! Very nice experience fr More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It is the ultimate compliment to earn a client's business despite the competition, and we are thrilled to know that our efforts stood out! We strive to consistently offer welcoming, knowledgeable, and straightforward service and we hope that you know it doesn't end with your purchase! If you need anything further while you enjoy your new Subaru, please don't hesitate to let us know! Wishing you the very best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well maintained. Employees are very attentive and helpful. Non-stressful environment from the moment you walk in. More

by Mz18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Mz18 responded

Great experience!!

Jul 12, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for describing the precise atmosphere we strive to cultivate at all of our Lasher Auto stores! We are so pleased to know that our efforts were clearly demonstrated and that you felt well-tended to in every aspect of your visit! We hope that your new Subaru is serving you wonderfully and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do for you in the future! We so appreciate your business! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive