Mike Cramer
Mike  Cramer at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Mike Cramer

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Mike loves working with his clients and figuring out their needs. He has a low pressure sales approach and will take the time to figure what works best for his clients.

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New BMW and Mini Cooper Specialist

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Mike Cramer

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure with BMW of Ft. Wayne…Knowledgeable sales staff and they make sure I know how to use the features of the car/suv before I leave the dealership. I’ll definitely be bac More

by wendy.straley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new vehicle! Let us know if you have any questions about it after driving it for awhile!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though there wasn’t a Countryman in stock, Mini of Fort Wayne brought a family member’s in and let me check it out. It’s what put me over the edge and got me to place the order. They were friendly and More

by DENNISWALLS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful and extremely accessible during the process of ordering and purchasing our new car! He continues to be a valueable resource and we will certainly go back to him again for future vehicle More

by Strass
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike and Scott to help you with your new vehicle!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at BMW of Fort Wayne! Mike Cramer was so r exciting to work with! Drove away in a great vehicle! More

by Debhendrickson54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike and Scott were able to help you with your new vehicle!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m giving BMW of Fort Wayne a very high rating I was very pleased with the service and professionalism from the moment I arrived the car that I came to see was clean and ready to go I was very pleased More

by ronaldharden72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us in regards to your new vehicle purchase. We are so glad Mike and Scott helped you with your new car!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first car from here! Best experience from a dealership we’ve had. Shoutout to Mike Cramer for hooking it up with the 530i More

by jashan123485
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in so Mike could help you with your new vehicle!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first BMW purchase and it was a great experience. Mike Cramer and the entire BMW of Fort Wayne team made it a smooth and easy transaction. Mike is truly a professional sales advisor. More

by MARSHALL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hodgini BMW Genius’, Betty Baker Accounting - Expedited Title Proceesing

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is very important to us! We are glad Mike, Michael, and Betty were able to meet your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought 2 cars from Mike Cramer. Mike is very professional and easy to work with. The whole purchasing process was so smooth, quick, and never felt like I was being pressured one bit More

by Edgar S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike was able to help you with two new vehicles! If we can help you in the future, let us know!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have provided us with top notch sales and service for many years. We buy all of our BMW’s from BMW Fort Wayne. More

by beemerpam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, Scott Eubank

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for letting Mike help you with a new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $36,000
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $67,831
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Donington Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $77,661
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW X4 car, priced at $72,620
2023 BMW X4
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,371
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,510
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive