Mike Uniejewski
Mike  Uniejewski at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Mike Uniejewski

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews

Most people say my worst quality is that I’m too nice and too funny. My hobbies are my dog but I love all animals. Besides spoiling my dog Peanut, I enjoy taking my car to the racetrack.

4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Mike Uniejewski

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff greeted us upon arrival, and the vehicles we wanted to take a look at were already parked outside ready for a test drive. More

by jgarvin007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike was able to help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us, and we are happy he met your expectations!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. Everything was ready when I picked up my new vehicle and they spent just the right amount of time going through features. More

by LLUTHER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new vehicle!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. When I finally got my car it went smoothly and quickly. People were knowledgeable. More

by PETAL1635
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Nov 04, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicle! If you need anything in the future, let us know!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Uniejewski helped me find the perfect Mini Cooper Convertible! Delivery process was quick and easy! Thanks Mike! More

by 2THAMAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann

Nov 01, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your MINI!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All very helpful people. They spent as much time with me as I wanted. Always made me comfortable and welcome. More

by LVANDAELE22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann , Mike Hodgini. Not sure if I spelled that right

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy convenient transaction. Mike was great at communicating from start to finish. Would recommend to deal with. More

by dubbing-perks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! Clean! Quick! Everyone worked hard to make the deal happen! Even after I came in and picked a different vehicle. Couldn’t be any happier! When the ow More

by IR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Sarah Garvin

Oct 10, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new MINI! I hope your family loves the new car!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The company treated us fair had a great experience Mike took great care of us More

by Hot pocket
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Mike was able to help you with a vehicle! Let us know if we can help you in any way in the future!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. Mike helped us test drive then build a X5. Was an easy experience. More

by Bg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, James Tippmann

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your new purchase! We are happy Mike, Scott, and James could help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $36,000
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $67,831
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Donington Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $77,661
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $49,969
2018 Lincoln Navigator
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,371
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,510
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive