Scott Brooks
Scott Brooks at BMW of Fort Wayne

Scott Brooks

General Sales Manager

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
86 Reviews

86 Reviews of Scott Brooks

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. Mike helped us test drive then build a X5. Was an easy experience. More

by Bg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, James Tippmann

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your new purchase! We are happy Mike, Scott, and James could help you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful and extremely accessible during the process of ordering and purchasing our new car! He continues to be a valueable resource and we will certainly go back to him again for future vehicle More

by Strass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike and Scott to help you with your new vehicle!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at BMW of Fort Wayne! Mike Cramer was so r exciting to work with! Drove away in a great vehicle! More

by Debhendrickson54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike and Scott were able to help you with your new vehicle!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m giving BMW of Fort Wayne a very high rating I was very pleased with the service and professionalism from the moment I arrived the car that I came to see was clean and ready to go I was very pleased More

by ronaldharden72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us in regards to your new vehicle purchase. We are so glad Mike and Scott helped you with your new car!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have provided us with top notch sales and service for many years. We buy all of our BMW’s from BMW Fort Wayne. More

by beemerpam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Scott Eubank

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for letting Mike help you with a new vehicle!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Uniejeweski is great to work with. I still like going into dealerships to purchase. Process was super easy. Highly recommend Mike @ BMW. More

by Rohrboys3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski , Sage

Aug 26, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new BMW!! Customer service is very important to us, and we were glad he could meet your expectations!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have kind, knowledgeable individuals in every department. Their attention to detail is very obvious! More

by jwldrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank , Rob Miller,

Aug 22, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us, and we were glad we could meet your expectations!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team provided a great experience. It was very quick and efficient and I’d highly recommend the entire team. More

by DCYANKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelley 5 stars

Jul 30, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on a new vehicle! If you have any follow up questions, please let us know!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Libby was a great experience. She made my purchase very simplistic and easy. I love my I4! More

by Scott25braylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new BMW i4! We are so glad you were able to come in and take the first one that hit our lot! Let us know if we can help in any other way!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $36,000
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $67,831
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Donington Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $77,661
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $49,969
2018 Lincoln Navigator
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,371
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,510
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive