Sarah Garvin
Sarah Garvin at BMW of Fort Wayne

Sarah Garvin

Internet Manager

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Sarah Garvin

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! Clean! Quick! Everyone worked hard to make the deal happen! Even after I came in and picked a different vehicle. Couldn’t be any happier! When the ow More

by IR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, James Tippmann

Oct 10, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new MINI! I hope your family loves the new car!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy. Worked with me and my trade-in price. Mike made everything simple for me. More

by ANDREW418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Libby Somers

Sep 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with a new vehicle! Customer service is important to us, and we are glad Mike was able to get everything you need!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Libby was a great experience. She made my purchase very simplistic and easy. I love my I4! More

by Scott25braylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new BMW i4! We are so glad you were able to come in and take the first one that hit our lot! Let us know if we can help in any other way!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience in my time of need after a devastating accident totaled my other mini. Caleb was extremely personable and found exactly what I wanted despite limitations and Scott managed all More

by lcsunshine72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, Scott Eubank , Caleb

Jun 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new MINI! Please reach out if you have any additional questions!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike U did a wonderful job accommodating me today! Had a great time at BMW Fort Wayne More

by Alex.straessle21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW Fort Wayne is one of the best dealership in the state of Indiana. Them being a part of the Kelley family car dealerships, you already know you will be taken care of by professionals in the industry, but More

by Thomas2.0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Scott Brooks , Scott Eubank

May 11, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is very important to us, so we are happy Mike was able to help you get into your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the used 2021 X3 that I wanted online at your dealership and arranged for a trade for my previous X3. The efficient exchange of phone and email messages/documents prior to my drive to Fort Wayne More

by aglahc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Scott Brooks

Apr 29, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for making the trip to see our BMW X3! Customer service is very important to us, and we are glad Mike was able to get you what you needed ahead of time. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership that treats you like a person buying a premium car. Responsive and knowledgeable staff. More

by Tim A.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Libby Somers , Caleb

Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is extremely important to us, and we are so glad Libby, Sarah, and Caleb were able to meet your expectations! If there is anything we can do to help you in the future, please let us know!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and tailored experience to my needs. Made the process painless and got me out of the door quickly More

by cmtrego33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels

Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for reaching out to us about a new vehicle! We are so happy Jaylon and Sarah were able to get you the information you needed to make a purchase. If you need anything else, please let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $75,906
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive