Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Cushing.
Mike Cushing
Mike Cushing at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Mike Cushing

Service Advisor

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hi, I am Mike Cushing. I have been a resident of Fort Wayne for 30 years. I attended Homestead High School and Ivy Tech. I came to work for O'Daniel in October 2011. My family has worked for the company my whole life. My wife, Jamie, and I have 2 mini-weiner dogs, Darla and Bo, and cats named Norman and Merle. In my spare time I enjoy playing hockey and spending time at the pool with my family and friends. I pride myself in making the customer experience a great one!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Mike Cushing

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive..."

- Drsport007

Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive to cost issues and not pushy. The floor room was inviting. I have a long and excellent relationship with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My contact Mike Cushing immediately notified Griffin on a..."

- dstn_shepherd

My contact Mike Cushing immediately notified Griffin on a Sunday evening of what vehicle I was interested in and wanted to make sure it would be at the dealership when I got off work Monday. I was contacted by customer service rep to set up an appointment because of Covid. Griffin was more than accommodating and very friendly. He worked the process out perfect. There was no Harley or argument from me. Very happy with the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Melton

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike and Griffin at ODaniel Porsche Audi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Audi purchase from O'Daniel. They are..."

- Brenda

This is my third Audi purchase from O'Daniel. They are easy to work with, and I've been happy with our experiences. My most recent purchase with Edward Bean was top notch! He was knowledgeable, professional, and attentive in all aspects of the sale. Josh in Finance was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Edward and O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Edward Bean , Joshua Burkhart - five stars

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Edward did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that our dealership is a place where everyone is treated fairly. We're glad to hear your time in finance with Josh went well, too. Thanks again for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our..."

- HLB

Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our next Porsche from Zach! Met him looking for a Porsche and he was extremely helpful. Fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are very happy that Zach provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent focus on client service from sales..."

- Sbkrafft

Consistent focus on client service from sales professional greeting through process os completing the sale. Service department has always gone beyond expectations and provided excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership! We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is the finest salesperson I have ever dealt with."

- toddh.

This dealership, from sales to service to finance, is second to none. It is a family atmosphere. They all work together and get along. All of the service advisors are so nice and have given me great treatment over the years. In my recent purchase, Anwar specifically worked hard with Aaron to find me the car that I wanted. Anwar was thorough in making sure I understood the features of the car upon delivery. My closing with Melissa was pleasant and professional. I know my service experiences will be as great going forward as they have been for the last 5 years with my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seventeen Years of Audi's & counting"

- steve.mumby

For the past 17 years we have driven five Audi's and purchased all but one from ODaniels. The major things that compel us to continue to drive Audi's is value, reliability, performance, and the outstanding service. We just purchase our sixth Audi from Jose Canas who saw us through many test drives of both Porsche and Audi vehicles, and dealt with us as we made on again off again decisions on what we wanted to do. We just purchased our first SUV, an Audi Q8. My wife and I thank Jose for his patience and kindness and for dealing with our many questions in a very professional manner. Thank you to Jose and all that work at ODaniel Auto Sales for making what can often be a painful experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar makes buying a new car enjoyable."

- Brenda

This is the second vehicle that I bought from Anwar, and he was so helpful in finding me the perfect car. I have had nothing but the best from O’Daniel from dealing with Anwar to dealing with the staff from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar

Jun 05, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best and are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have ask for a better experience!!! They went..."

- curtis.brechbiel1

Could not have ask for a better experience!!! They went above and beyond to make it amazing! Have loved the brand for years and glad to be back in one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Porsche/Audi loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,743

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,743

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,200

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,815

2021 Ram 1500

$68,815

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,850

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,850

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,645

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,645