Mike Cushing
Mike Cushing at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Mike Cushing

Service Advisor

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
25 Reviews

Hi, I am Mike Cushing. I have been a resident of Fort Wayne for 30 years. I attended Homestead High School and Ivy Tech. I came to work for O'Daniel in October 2011. My family has worked for the company my whole life. My wife, Jamie, and I have 2 mini-weiner dogs, Darla and Bo, and cats named Norman and Merle. In my spare time I enjoy playing hockey and spending time at the pool with my family and friends. I pride myself in making the customer experience a great one!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Mike Cushing

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar is the BEST salesman we have ever worked with. Talk about follow through, this guy is top notch! We also had a great experience with Jose. He was very accommodating while Anwar was tied up for a s More

by tmeyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Anwar Anwar, Jose Canas, Coltyn Fish , Jenny Flanagahn is AWESOME to work with also!!!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was very polite and professional. I deeply appreciated his attention to detail and his flexibility. My family has purchased and continue to service five vehicles from O'Daniel Audi Po More

by Harrison Wesner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had and always have had a great experience with the O'Daniel Audi sales staff, in particular Anwar. They went out of their way to find me the car I wanted and delivered in a very tough car market. An More

by jee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a surreal experience! !! Loved it! Communication was amazing through the process! Ed Bean was patient and kind the entire time! More

by gradytl947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Bean, Coltyn Fish

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at this dealership for a very long time. I appreciate the excellent service I have received there over the years. When it was time to trade in my 14 year old car, Jose Canas was a grea More

by nksg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was texting with Griffin before I met him in person and almost immediately knew that he would be someone I could trust and easily work with. After Our in person meeting it was evident that he had my desir More

by evanthea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Melton , Jenny Love Her

Jan 17, 2022

evanthea responded

Love, love, love, everyone I have had the pleasure to work with at O’Daniel Audi-Porsche.

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar goes above and beyond to make the entire process fast and easy on his customers. He is amazing to work with! More

by Tim Nicholas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve purchased from O’Daniel. Jose worked with me for several months to find the perfect Audi for me. He followed up with me after the purchase to see how I was doing. Thank y More

by val27w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car from this dealership. Very pleased with most everything. Would recommend to other people. More

by jjdegood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning processes of ordering my car and until it was delivered to me Anwar was right there every step of the way. If he didn't know the answer, he found out, and got right back with me in a very More

by Penny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,815
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,830
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $85,038
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $90,025
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD