Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Engle.
Mike Engle
Mike Engle at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Engle

Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mike Engle

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie did a great job. He was courteous and explained the..."

- Happy Customer

Eddie did a great job. He was courteous and explained the work that my car required. The car was completed in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and professional. They found a problem,..."

- Tom Carman

Extremely helpful and professional. They found a problem, presented it with an estimate and had it taken care of. The crew is fabulous. I always feel like they have my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Purvis Burke

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. I have been dealing with..."

- tarheel815

Always a great experience. I have been dealing with Purvis for the past 10 years when I purchased my 2009 pilot. I will continue to work with him due to the exceptional customer service he offers. Purvis was on vacation during this visit and Mike provided the same exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Purvis Burke

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new CRV from Ravi Gowda great car salesman...."

- Manno

I bought a new CRV from Ravi Gowda great car salesman. Mike in service helps me a lot to keep the car in great shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Purvis Burke

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was very helpful and helped me get a better deal on..."

- soccersaint15

Ravi was very helpful and helped me get a better deal on a car than I was hoping to get. I would definitely recommend him and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. We felt very comfortable with the..."

- gary_emond

Very good experience. We felt very comfortable with the covid procedures. everyone wore masks and had gloves for the test drive. Ravi has been there a long time and it shows. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best seller ever, he is kind and took his time with..."

- Solomon21703

The best seller ever, he is kind and took his time with you. I end up buying my car. I love the deal I get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ravi Gowda is very patient and answered all of my..."

- cashika

Mr. Ravi Gowda is very patient and answered all of my questions. It is a pleasure to work with him and settle on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a pleasure to work with Mr. Ravi. He is..."

- ckakusa@yahoo.com

It’s a pleasure to work with Mr. Ravi. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Glad to know him. I would recommend him when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic to have him sell me a vehicle. Very..."

- ACB

Fantastic to have him sell me a vehicle. Very respectful and helpful in showing me how to work the controls in the vehicle. I will refer him to other friends who want to buy a car from JCHonda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700