Mike Everson
Mike Everson  at ODaniel Ford

Mike Everson

Finance Manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

4.9
816 Reviews

Hi my name is Mike Everson. I have lived in Fort Wayne for 53 years. I attended Carroll High School. My wife Janet and I have 2 great boys, Drake and Chandler. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time watching my boys play baseball. I have worked for O'Daniels since 1997. I came to O'Daniels because I wanted to work for one of the best dealerships in the country. I pride myself in my family and doing the best I can every day.

816 Reviews of Mike Everson

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at ODaniel. Austin Bohlinger found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly reco More

by Aby.lorenz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Austin Bohlinger was a fantastic representation of a quality salesman. He was helpful, understanding, and very knowledgeable. I love my new Mustang. More

by Keenanhuber
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Swartz, Austn Bohlinger

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth experience. Professional.. caring..confident. Would highly recommend. Cam did an excellent job even after the sell! More

by Maryruss07
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk, Cameron Burnette

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Great service and they don’t make car buying tough. More

by Ben_milbourne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger, Brandon Sutton

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Jenny and the team at O’Daniel. We had features we were looking for in a vehicle and they found a perfect match. More

by Hammelfam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Swartz, Jennifer Hull

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam was wonderful to work with. Very professional and lad back and easy going. He made the buying experience very smooth and painless. I would highly recommend Cam. It was a pleasur More

by michelle.gratzkucharski
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Burnette

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and honest. They worked really hard to get me into the perfect truck More

by J4K3J0HNS0N
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Miller, Nick Rusk

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Miller & Mike Everson provided a stress-free, above par purchase experience. They took the time to listen to my wants/needs for a vehicle while keeping things in my price range. This is the 2nd time I’ More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loomis, Kenny Miller

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process from start to finish. The team always answered any questions that I had. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hull

1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD