Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gleason.
Mike Gleason
Mike Gleason at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Mike Gleason

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mike Gleason

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Fantastic!"

- Makorsmo

I recently bought a used Lexus, and just want to say WOW! Great dealer to work with, took care of all my concerns, and came in at the price I needed to make the deal happen. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars and your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear you fully enjoyed working with Mike and the rest of our team. We'll do whatever we can to ensure you find the perfect vehicle at a price that matches your budget. If there's anything else we can do, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- BIP Verified Customer

Pretty impressed and delighted by the service provided at this dealership and my experience with Mike and Becky. I was coming off a BMW and felt unwanted as a customer and the attitude of both the BMW dealerships. In today’s world, service is very important and for someone like me that plays into a purchasing decision. I came in with a specific ask, budget and features expectation. Mike and Becky were understanding, patient, very consultative and helped me find the perfect car. A+++ and strongly recommend that you look for Mike and Becky while wanting to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Becky Stenson

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Wow, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a large decision so we aim to make you feel as comfortable and welcome as possible. We're thrilled you were able to find a vehicle that perfectly aligned with your budget and expectations. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Wayzata, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson"

- Lexus buyer Verified Customer

Mike Gleason was very friendly, helpful, and informative. He knew everything about the cars and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Lexus of Wayzata to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're thrilled you fully enjoyed working with Mike and the rest of our team. Our team is dedicated to ensuring you're always taken care of. We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman"

- RPKREBS0 Verified Customer

Mike Gleason has sold us 5 cars over the years. He’s very professional & always, always follows up with any questions. He’s the best & the reason we come back again & again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Becky Stenson

Feb 05, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear you've always enjoyed working with Mike. Our team is dedicated to building genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We want to ensure we're always here to answer your questions. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Preowned purchase"

- TCTPURDURE Verified Customer

Dana was able to find the right solution for our family’s needs even though it wasn’t what I started out looking for. Great solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, Dana Poppen

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Our team takes pride in understand the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect fit, even if you're not sure what you're looking for right away. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dana and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & straightforward "

- PAVAN0 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted to buy and it was a smooth transaction. The salesman was helpful and responsive to my needs. Finance was straight forward as I was paying cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We strive to make sure our customers are always taken care of from the second you enter our dealership to the time you leave. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- M.STEVENSON Verified Customer

We have bought 3 cars now from Lexus of Wayzata. Each time we were very pleased with the level of professionalism and great service, both before and well after the purchase. Mike Gleason our sales associate did a fantastic job. He is one of the reasons we have come back again and again. We highly recommend Lexus and Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Jim Guettler

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is highly important to us. We're happy to ensure you're always taken care of, even after you leave the dealership. We highly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional"

- MATT.PRINTUP Verified Customer

The last two vehicle I have bought has been through Mike Gleason. He is knowledgable, professional, and very easy to work with. The overall experience with the Lexus dealership was professional and assisting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Brian Itman

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Matt, thank you for your kind words about Mike and the rest of our dealership! Our team strives to understand the vehicles on our lot so we can easily find you the perfect fit. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “MIKE” is awesome. He was a good help."

- VISIONXSHIFT Verified Customer

Everyone was great and helpful. That was a Labor Day but Mike help us whatever he could. We are very thankful of him. Surely we will visit soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Ignacio Garrigos, Brian Itman

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your interactions with Mike and the rest of our dealership. We strive to ensure all of our customers are always taken care of, even if it's a holiday weekend. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike needs 6 stars!"

- jeff and josie

I've worked with Mike for many years and have owned many Lexus cars. His honesty, integrity and and genuine willingness to take care of customers allows him to stand out from others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeJong

Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are driven towards ensuring your experience is nothing less than exceptional. We're so glad to hear you've always enjoyed the integrity and attention you've received from Mike. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$61,663

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037